We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
140
37
26
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
140
37
26
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews egmore station stayed here value for money budgeted hotel complimentary snacks provided free single room rooms are clean hot water dosa affordable price morning breakfast decent hotel comfortable stay chennai wifi rs
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 224 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Its a nuce budgeted hotel located near egmore station.the quality of hitel is nice and service from staff giod.
Room wise much spcious for 2 people stay... And housekeeping staff maintining well.Recommend for good budgeted hitel near railway station

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank RajanC134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Last month satyd here for 2 days .and the hotel located at near Egmore station.
I can say...it's a cheap and best price hotel around Egmore.
Rooms are well clen d and maintained..
Service in restaurant ..and food Was excellent.
For my visit ,really had a best stay

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Azhare25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

I stayed here last month for two nights and I really enjoyed the service rendered here. Staffs are really good and very quick service. Food is really good in Madrasapattinam restaurant with many South Indian choices are there.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Maria Joseph R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Hotel located near egmore station...room tariff at reasonable price..and my stay was for 2days..it was good...
Morning breakfast served in madarasapattinam... Was excellent.
Staff attitude good and service as request they made...

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Madhan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Lovely stay at Marina inn .staff are quality and friendly
Rooms Re spacious and dwell maintain g.
Brekfst we excellent...more varieties in buffet.
Champions be located basement..nice palce to chillout

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Durai R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews