We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 706)
Filter reviews
1 706 results
Traveller rating
820
521
220
70
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
820
521
220
70
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscolor barbusiness class roomclose to the airportworld trade parkrooftop poolduty managervalue for moneynice hotelbreakfast buffetbusiness tripin room diningbusiness hotelroom servicefood qualitycomfortable staythe hotel staffhotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 1 706 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 10 days at times the AC wasn’t working in the room was fixed later but water clogging in the bathroom reaching the corridor even after a repeated complaint to the front desk can’t be acceptable. To make up for it they gave us welcome fruits on 7th and 8th day of our stay not on the first day. Other experiences were fine except that it takes them 20 minutes to serve scrambled eggs in breakfast. Will stay again just to see if they improve.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank drpkdas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings From Radisson Blu Jaipur!

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Radisson Blu Jaipur. We very much appreciate you taking time to share your feedback with us.

We have noted all your feedback regarding an inconvenience you faced due to air-conditioning, water clogging in the bathroom and service during breakfast. Please accept our sincere apologies for the shortfalls that you have experienced and the inconvenience caused to you. I have discussed your concerns to the relevant department heads for immediate follow up.

Conscious that any explanation does not erase the unsatisfying experience you have been through. I hope you will give us another opportunity to regain your confidence.


Warm Regards
Ashish Kaul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

It was great staying with friends and family for my sister’s marriage .
The hotel staff ( Mr.Avik , Mr.Mukesh - the manager , and mr. divyesh ) and all the other members like vallet person mr. Kishan . Who made sure that atleast one car is there right at lobby for the wedding guests.
I would stay it was 200% service from the hotel that you expect also from a star category .

Thanks again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank harsha876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings From Radisson Blu Jaipur !

Thank you for sharing your comprehensive review about your experience during your recent stay here at Radisson Blu Jaipur. It’s a pleasure to read your compliments for the service and facilities.

Special recognition for the star performers Mr. Avik, Mr. Krishan, Mr. Divyesh and Mr. Mukesh has been conveyed to them with applaud and this has served as a great source of encouragement for them.

Looking forward to welcome you back.


Warm Regards
Ashish Kaul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Been there for 1 night, enjoyed the stay! Thank to Mr.Gaurav (Front desk) for giving me early check in and possitive attitude towards profession! And check in person was courteous ! Thanks to Ms.Puja who has also helped me to check in early.
Overall it was an memorable stay! All professional staffs who deserves the position!

Warm Regards
Fung Raje and Prasad(Radisson Blu Mysore)

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
4  Thank PrasadBiddu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings!

We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Radisson Blu Jaipur. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and ratings.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to Gaurav and Pooja.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.


Warm Regards
Ashish Kaul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Hotel Staff is extremely hospitable and generous...Gaurav, Anisha , Vaishali ...everyone is friendly and helpful

Only feedback is that the swimming pool timings should be extended till 9 pm as cut off of 7 pm doesn't work for business travelers like me

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank amitluthra2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Guest

Greetings !

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us at Radisson Blu Jaipur and we are thankful to you for sharing such generous feedback and kind 5 Star ratings.

Your special recognition for the star performers Gaurav, Anisha and Vaishali has been conveyed to them with applaud as such mentions serves as a great source of encouragement for them. Regarding your suggestion for extended pool timings I would like to inform that the pool area turns into a beautiful restaurant (Colorbar) in the evening and hence it doesn’t allow us to extend the pool timings further considering the privacy factor .

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Warm Regards
Ashish Kaul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Early pick up from airport and check in was not a problem. Staff very informative and explained hotel facilities. It is a large busy hotel with Gym, roof pool. My room was spacious with a quick WiFi connection. Was there on business so onlyin the hotel in evenings, great to grab a cool drink at the end of the day. Meals servd in ground bar if required or you had options of resturants. Didnt do any sight seeing so not sur eif the location is great for tourist activities. For myself it was ideal

Room Tip: Access to faiclities is easy from any room, construction of another hotel out the back , I had no noise issues
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Austraveller6069
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings From Radisson Blu Jaipur !

I am pleased to read that you had a satisfactory stay and that facilities and services provided by our team members was as per your expectations.

It is such feedback that help us to strive harder and exceed guest expectations as it’s an assurance that we are on the right path. Your words have been shared with the concerned team members as it serves as a great source of encouragement.

Thanks again for the gift of feedback and I sincerely hope you will provide us with the opportunity to welcome you back.

Warm Regards
Ashish Kaul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews