We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (499)
Filter reviews
499 results
Traveller rating
293
120
51
11
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
293
120
51
11
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue coriander value for money local market front office manager house keeping an extra bed food quality tourist spots clean hotel budget hotel pleasant stay maintained property modern amenities business trip excellent hotel hotel restaurant other hotels
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 499 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

My stay was around 05 days in that hotel. Hotel have nice location. Hotel rooms was fully furnished and have good furniture. Morning breakfast was completely but it was good. Hotel have parking facility and bar. Front desk staff Ms Arti was good. Mr Mohan very politely person. I want to come back again in this hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank mohanmahawer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Plaza Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Guest. Namaskar from Lords plaza Jaipur. Thank you for your comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. warm Regards Jitendra Sharma General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

I booked the room with my friends to enjoy the weekend in Jaipur as I booked lord hotel for stay, from the check in the warm welcoming of staff is very impressive .the rooms are more spacious and comfortable and the food was awesome.

Special thanks to Mr Himanshu, Mr Shan to gave special attention during our stay.

Highly recommend to my friends .

WOW......

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank raj K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Plaza Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Guest. Namaskar from Lords plaza Jaipur. Thank you for your comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. warm Regards Jitendra Sharma General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

We are rich for see and side seen jaipur. We take hotel lords plaza hotel location perfect for near historical palace. Mr avadhesh tiwari was a very helpfull man for my group because he tell me about jaipur side seen. Thanks to you avadhesh. Hotel was neet and clean. In house keeping mr Govind very hard workar and panchual person and good service provider. Ms sangeeta good telecollar in housekeeping. Thankyou lords for good stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Parakesh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Plaza Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Guest. Namaskar from Lords plaza Jaipur. Thank you for your comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. warm Regards Jitendra Sharma General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

I and all my friends went to visit Jaipur and in the evening we searched for a hotel, looking for a hotel, then we found this hotel, got a good facility here, we had a good arrangement for sleeping and we were doing full staffing there. Apart from the hotel, we told all about the place to hang around there. Our meeting was with mr.AVDHESH TIWARI. He was doing the most of his treatment. His behavior was very good. He told us about all the roaming places, the hotel was clean and tidy, if we got a chance to come back to Jaipur then we would stay in the LordS PLAZA. Thank you Lords.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Deen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Plaza Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Guest. Namaskar from Lords plaza Jaipur. Thank you for your comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. warm Regards Jitendra Sharma General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

My family and my relatives came in Jaipur for marriage cloth purposes. We are staying in lords plaza. At reception Mr avadhesh discusses for room and near market. Avadhesh was excellent knowledgeable person and very best service provider. That is good person for hotel. Morning time breakfast Mr manoj and ms Geeta both are excellent service person because my relatives are saying in between that party was very rich. Thank you lords staff for make my image. Don't,t forget it that days.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Manish I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsJaipur, General Manager at Lords Plaza Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Guest
Thank you so much for your detailed feedback '.
Looking forward to welcome you back .

Regards
jitendra Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews