We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Meet”
Review of Praddy's Diner

Praddy's Diner
Ranked #93 of 3 389 Restaurants in Jaipur
Price range: US$0 - US$7
Description: A cafe in the heart of Jaipur serving delicious burgers, pizzas, shakes and more.
Restaurant details
Description: A cafe in the heart of Jaipur serving delicious burgers, pizzas, shakes and more.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Praddys Diner located in C-Scheme. This is a place where you can relish every bite of Italian and other food and that too at a pocket Friendly prices. The decor of the place was well coordinated with a splendid oudoor seating which is no less than amazing.
We had there :
✓ Dark Brownie Shake : It was Really good and even the consistency was perfect. 4/5
✓ Oreo Mint Shake : It is added to our favorite list. We really loved the aftertaste. 4.5/5
✓ Cappuccino : 4/5
✓ Fish Fingers : Fish was the best and even the quantity was good.
✓ Chilli Chicken : Chicken was so soft and spicy too. 4.5/5
✓ Chilli Paneer : It was spicy and and Paneer was also refreshing. Quantity was a bit less.
✓ Nachos Chaat : It was too Amazing and flavours were amazing.
✓ Praddys Special Burger : Till now we were the fan of Burger Farm. But now onwards we are in love with Burgers. They were undoubtedly the Best. Highly Recommded.
✓ Protein Overload Burger : 5/5
✓ Butter Chicken Pizza : Undoubtedly it was the nest. Butter chicken was amazing and even tasted better with pizza.
✓ Keema Pao : 4/5
✓ Hot Chocolate Fudge : It was too Good and our favorite.
Overall :
Food : 4.5/5
Ambience : 4/5
Service : 4/5
We really had a great time there and their Burgers are highly Recommended. Pocket friendly cafe and great interior and Service. Hope to visit soon.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Jaipur_Blogger14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

The food is amazing , the coffee is the best , good for Americans, Europeans, and English people ! The owner is very attentive to all the customers . Do try the burgers and they also have a burger challenge!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank shivraj singh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

I went there with a few of my friends as I had heard about it. The place has amazing food specially their old boy Kathi roll and the shakes. We also tried the burgers which were great. It’s a got a nice sit out and is also well priced.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank shakti r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

Loved the food and the ambience is great! A perfect place to hang out with friends definitely must visit if you’re nearby.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank KechaK3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018

This place is located in Subhash Marg, C-Scheme jaipur.
the graffitti walls are just very beautiful and it gives such an american vibes about the place.
the indoor and outdoor both sittings are very pleasant . outdoor looks beautiful in the evening and you can spend some real good time with your friends or loved ones.

Talking about food & Beverages we had there :

*Drinks*
Cappuccino : it was just perfect.

Banana walnut smoothie : very thick and the flavor was coming out really well.

Strawberry Banana Smoothie : the taste was just amazing, in fact all their shakes were great.

Dark Brownie Shake : it was good too, the taste was just on point.

Mint Oreo : it's a must try their, par excellence.

Nutella Shake : it was thick and had great time sipping every bit of it.

Watermelon Mojito : this could have been better.

*FOOD*

Chilly Paneer : the quantity could have been more, taste wise it was good.

Nachos Chaat : i loved it, being a nachos lover, it was perfect

Fish & Chips : this one was good too.

Cheese Chilly Fries : it was spicy but delicious.

Prady's Special Burger : if you are really looking for best Burger in C scheme, then this place is for you guys. must must must try their burgers. they are so huge and worth the price.

Exotic veggie Pizza : absolutely delicious.

Veg Steak : this was really on point, spicy and very tasty.

AND lastly in dessert we had Hot Brownie Fudge and it was just excellent.

Ambiance: 4.5/5

Service : 4.5 /5

Food : 4.5/5

Value for money : OH YES

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RohitIfy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Praddy's Diner also viewed

 
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 

Been to Praddy's Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing