We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent support.... Which I got from younus Khan.... Who was our full day driver plus guide(guide for free). Thanks.”
Review of Abby & Scout Tours

Abby & Scout Tours
Ranked #1 of 98 Transportation in Jaipur
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Our trips don’t come off the shelf, there’s no set recipe - they're tailor-made down to the finest detail around your tastes and interests. Quite simply, we listen to what you want and then carefully design an individual trip to match, working to your budget and with an absolute commitment to quality. We have genuine experts for each and every one of our destinations, expertise that comes from having traveled many times or lived there. Our specialists will design a trip around you, show you the highlights in a different light, and introduce you to places and experiences that others might miss. We are a best reliable Indian tour company offering Golden Triangle Tour Package, Rajasthan Tour Packages, India Tour Packages, Kerala Tour Packages, Rajasthan india Private tour by car and driver, Off the beaten destinations holidays in Rajasthan, Jaipur Private Day tours, Day tours from Jaipur, Delhi Agra Jaipur Tour by car & driver, Jaipur Tour packages, Jaipur to Delhi One Way Taxi service.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent tour with younus Khan... He was too supporting and helpful. Definitely I will come again and will knock to him Oviously..... Also a big thanks to waseem bhai, who has treated us by telephonic conversation and we have got support as well as from him also. Thanks again.

Rgds
Shahed
01755540615
shahedmoin@yahoo.com
Bangladesh

Thank Shahed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shams_ListeningYou, Owner at Abby & Scout Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you Shahed. We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful day in the company of Yunus. He is a terrific guide and the care he extends to his guests is paramount and he wants them to have the best possible experience. Wasim is a calm personality and puts his guests at ease quickly. Thanks for the booking and we greatly appreciate it.

Shams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (135)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"driver mr"
in 14 reviews
"day tour"
in 18 reviews
"bhangarh fort"
in 4 reviews
"taxi service"
in 8 reviews
"couple of phone calls"
in 2 reviews
"future bookings"
in 2 reviews
"endless patience"
in 2 reviews
"tented accommodation"
in 2 reviews
"whats app"
in 2 reviews
"sedan car"
in 2 reviews
"family function"
in 2 reviews
"payment options"
in 2 reviews
"baby taj"
in 2 reviews
"interesting sites"
in 2 reviews
"these guys"
in 7 reviews
"mount abu"
in 4 reviews
"comfortable ride"
in 2 reviews
Filter

5 - 9 of 135 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Abby and Scout Tours company is extremely efficient and reliable, with good drivers. Highly recommended.

Thank sam s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shams_ListeningYou, Owner at Abby & Scout Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you Sam S. Your kind words set the world of difference for us. Our team brings a terrific level of energy and enthusiasm to the day and go the extra mile to please the guests. We greatly appreciate your recommendation. Thanks again and all the best.

Shams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My friend and I used Abby & Scout Tours for all our ground transfers during our recent trip to India. Being female travelers, we were most concerned about safety and privacy and the respectful drivers all did well to ensure that. The cars were clean and comfortable even on the long car rides to Rathambore and Shimla. Mr. Ali in particular was most outstanding and communicative. His frequent follow-up on our satisfaction created reassurance. If we ever go back to India again, Abby & Scout Tours will definitely be our Number 1 choice again.

Thank JY K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shams_ListeningYou, Owner at Abby & Scout Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you JY K. We are thrilled to hear the tour far exceeded your expectations. It's is gratifying and confirms what quality and value we offer. Our team enhances guests experience in a polite and considered manner and we can appreciate his contribution to your experience was significant. Ali's customers focused skills never go unnoticed.Thanks for your booking and we will hopefully have you travel on one of other tours before too long. All the best.

Shams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Abby & Scout Tours offer a wonderful day tour from Jaipur. The hotel-pick-up is included. We were picked up by Innova which was comfortable and comes with A/C of course.

Amazing experience in short and our tour guide Waseem made it even better. Great guy, excellent driver and very knowledgeable of the city’s past and present. Definitely take the tour and choose Waseem as your guide

Thank Kartik K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shams_ListeningYou, Owner at Abby & Scout Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Kartik K. We are so delighted to hear what a wonderful time you had with Waseem. He is very thorough and professional in the approach he takes to his tours, has a great base of knowledge but importantly has empathy with his guests. It's words like yours that keep us going. Thanks for supporting us, we are most appreciative. All the best.

Shams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

My friends wanted to take a pre-wedding photo in Jaipur so that we booked Abby & Scout Tours to assist us on Private Tour.

Ali is the one who communicated with us on email, he totally understand what we need. He is very quick response 24/7 and helpful.

At first, we met the Tour guide, named Mahee. He was not understand our expectation and try to avoid our plan even we discussed with him since first day. We were not comfortable with him. We decided to stop our program with him and sent email to Ali for complaining him and situation.

Suddenly, Ali changed the tour guide to be Sabir on the next day. Sabir is nice and helpful. He listened to us and recommended the reasonable things. While my friends took photos, he also explained about historical and culture to the rest of us.

Apart from tour guide, we were happy with transportation. The tempo car is new and comfortable. They provided water for all the trip. The driver also polite and nice. He not honk the horn all the time like local people.

Finally, we are very appreciated with Abby & Scout Tours. We would recommend our friends to use their services.

Thank Nattaon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shams_ListeningYou, Owner at Abby & Scout Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Thanks Nattaon. We are absolutely delighted to hear how much you loved your tour with us. Not surprised you were impressed with Sabir's contribution to the tour. He is very thorough, lovely, good manner and has lots of relevant information to share. We always aim to provide more than just a transport. Jaipal will be thrilled with your feedback. He definitely has his guests interests at his heart and goes out of his way to make sure his guests are being well looked after. Ali has been a wonderful assets to us with his endless attention to help guests put everything together. Thanks for helping us shape everything we do. We are very conscious of customer service and value it highly, hence Mahee [ Mahesh] has been sent back for further training. It was a delighted to have you travel with us. Thanks for your booking and we really appreciate your recommendation. All the best.

Shams


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Abby & Scout Tours also viewed

Jaipur, Jaipur District
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 

Been to Abby & Scout Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing