We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Warm welcome”
Delighted Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Delighted Bedroom
Gallery
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Delighted Bedroom
Gallery
Ensuite Bath Room with Hot N Cold water
Live well eqiped Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
5 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Jaipur, Jaipur District, Rajasthan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Yari_cana...
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
“Warm welcome”
Reviewed 20 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Had a wonderful time with Narendra and his family. Very kind, very helpful and knowledgeable.Had great local Rajasthan diner.

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2017
You are so respected for us thank you so much for your review and we like you we feel proud to be host you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
noamanp
2 reviews
“Excellent service.... ”
Reviewed 20 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Everything was so smoothly managed by Mr Narendra. Will definitely use his Guide service again.
Also stayed at the guest house for couple of hours. Which was very welcoming. Hoping to use the service again in near future.

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2017
Thank you so much Noaman sir you give us the opportunity to host you we feel lot of proud to host you thank you so much sir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alaajom
Amman, Jordan
1 review
“Great and lovely stay”
Reviewed 18 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

If you want to try the full Rajashistani experience
Stay with Narendra and his family
We spent great time together, amazing food, city touring and guidance

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PareshamT
1 review
“Feels like Home”
Reviewed 18 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Excellent place, I will recommend it for family as well as corporate stay. Located at the heart of the city midas guest house is easy to find and has a lot to offer.

The rooms are really clean and the food is very delicious. Room interiors will give you a rajasthani touch binding you to its culture. I have enjoyed my stay and will definitely revisit them once i get the chance

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2017
Thank you so much paresham Tewari ji we will hope that we will host you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amitj6994
Sri Ganganagar, India
1 review
“It's good to stay with midas tuch”
Reviewed 18 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

It's very good place to stay and the dinner and breakfast was so nice it's noise free place and host of this property nice so nice person and he visit me jaipur in various palace i give them 5/5

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.