We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$250
US$196
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$104
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$270
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$118
US$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$340
US$265
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$366/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$208
US$122
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Lalit Mumbai(Mumbai)
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$89
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (982)
Filter reviews
982 results
Traveller rating
266
365
197
85
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
266
365
197
85
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsapproach roadbusiness triprooftop restaurantswimming poolcomfortable stayroom servicefront officeenjoyed my stayfood qualityspecial thanksrooms are spaciousboseskkychlorinebellboyconferencehospitality
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 982 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018

So, the expectations we had while our stay were:
1. Comfortable room with all basic amenities.
2. Good food.
Basically they were met. Some other grievances we read about the hotel before selecting it didn't happen with us- due to pure luck or the weather favouring us.
Now, pros of the place:
1. Check in- check out is very fast. The valet services are sufficiently efficient too.
2. Room service is good. so is the food.
3. The rooms are lush.

Cons:
1. The location is a little remote and out of the way.
2. It is a little overpriced.
3. The view is not pleasing.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Apoorva J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPowai, General Manager at Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre!

Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback on this forum. We are glad that your overall stay was a pleasant one and that you enjoyed the culinary spread served. It’s our endeavor to ensure a flawless and seamless experience to our guests and the team is happy to have achieved the same during your stay.
Please be assured that the prices at our hotel are as per the current hospitality standards and we review the same regularly as well. We hope that you will give us many more opportunities to welcome you for enriching stays in future.

Best Regards,
Nischint Pathania
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

An extremely terrible experience , right fro check in , my flight got delayed due to technical snag and on reaching mumbai i informed hotel , Amar that i will be late reaching by 10 pm , i reached at around 11 pm , and amar replied is this 10 pm , see the courtesy , later he used my credit card in advance by just saying he shall only block , overall i could notice every customer was fighting with him and his answer was ..we are helpless , poor behaviour , negative attitude .

Room Tip: Please avoid this hotel , Amar , duty manager Vijay are just horrible people
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 09042014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPowai, General Manager at Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre!

Guest feedback is taken seriously at our hotel as it helps us understand, which aspects of our services require improvement. Our team strives to offer seamless service and warm hospitality to give our guests a wonderful experience.

However, we are disheartened to know that you didn’t have a pleasing experience. This is a rare occurrence at our hotel and is not according to our ethos. We’ve duly noted your feedback about the breakfast and shared the same with the team for immediate rectification.

We hope you’ll give us another opportunity to host you with the excellence that we are known for.

Best Regards
Nischint Pathania
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Had last stayed here 2 years ago. This time stayed overnight here. The check-in was quite fast and efficient. The rooms given to us were huge and clean. The staff is very polite, courteous and efficient. The breakfast spread is very good and delicious. In all, very happy with our stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kunalbagrecha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPowai, General Manager at Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre!

Thank you for sharing such a delightful feedback on this esteemed travel platform. We understand that it is through working on feedback received from our guests that we can achieve the highest standard of services that are expected from us. We are pleased to know that our spacious accommodation, delicious breakfast and warm hospitality impressed you.

It was a pleasure serving you and your loved ones. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay. Do connect with us through our social media channels and stay updated about our ongoing offers and discounts.

Best Regards,
Nischint Pathania
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

The rooms very spacious and comfortable. The staff at reception was very co-operative and polite. Special thanks to Abhishek from reception who handle our check in process smoothly. Definitely worth for money. Buffet option for Breakfast was also vast and very excellent varieties.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Mayur B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPowai, General Manager at Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre!

Thank you for a perfect rating on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to read about your fantastic experience during your recent visit. It is our pleasure to offer the perfect experience to our guests with dedicated services and best-in class amenities. We are delighted to learn that our comfortable accommodation, helpful associates, delicious food and warm hospitality made your stay comfortable. Your kind words for our associates have been shared with them and are truly appreciated.

Do plan another stay with us soon and indulge in a rejuvenating spa session. If you haven’t already, do follow us on our social media pages to stay connected with our ongoing promotions and offers.

Best Regards,
Nischint Pathania
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

The staff is super friendly and nice . .
Specially there team leader ABHISHEK is helping in nature .
The rooms are good
The food is stale and complete disappointment
The breakfast is not fresh and disaster.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank vishalshah744
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPowai, General Manager at Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre!

Thank you for taking out time to share your feedback with us on this acclaimed forum! We are glad that the well-maintained infrastructure and dedicated services of our associates impressed you. However, we regret that the culinary fare wasn’t at par with your expectations. Your concerns have been shared with the respective team for requisite amendments to be done at the earliest.
It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to welcome you back soon for the flawless stay experience that we are known for.

Best Regards,
Nischint Pathania
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews