We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/04/24
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/04/24
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$101
US$92
View deal
SAVE US$9
Agoda.comUS$94
Booking.comUS$94
Trip.comUS$101
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3 472)
Filter reviews
3 474 results
Traveller rating
2 995
336
62
41
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2 995
336
62
41
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews executive lounge special thanks banquet team great hospitality front office taking care close to the airport duty manager amazing experience beautiful hotel courteous staff business trip excellent stay comfortable stay plucked aerocity chef
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 3 474 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

Recently visited the Pling Bar at Aerocity.Loved the overall ambiance and service.of the place. The best part of the place are the unique blends offered by Abhishek at the bar.Loved the GT and the Vodka based drinks .The bar nibbles equally complimenting .Overall worth every penny spent.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Daydream766805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman New Delh Aerocity, Other at Pullman New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Dear valued guest,
Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback on this forum.
I am truly grateful for all your wonderful compliments with regard to the ambience and the variety of spirits offered, and most specially for recognizing great skills in bartending. It is very heart-warming to read all your positive and encouraging comments and it is a great honor for me to share them with Abhishek and the team.
Me and the entire team look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Best regards,
Biswajit Chakraborty
General Manager Delegate
Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

My stay was extremely comfortable. A beautiful hotel surrounded by wonderful staff in a great location. Aishma and binay was very good in their hospitality and services , would love to visit again and soon

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Riya011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman New Delh Aerocity, Other at Pullman New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Dear Riya,
Thank you for the wonderful review on this forum.
I am delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience during your recent stay with us. Your positive comments for our team members are an immense source of motivation for the entire team. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Best regards,
Biswajit Chakraborty
General Manager Delegate
Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

Binay and Arun were great with there hospitality . Entire experience was amazing and breakfast was healthy and tasty .
Kudos to entire team.
Hygiene and social distance were also taken care off.
Guest masks should be mandated though :)

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank TushirM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman New Delh Aerocity, Other at Pullman New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Dear Tushir,
Thank you for taking time to post your valuable feedback on this forum.
I am delighted to know that Binay and Arun made such a positive difference to your dining experience during your recent visit to our restaurant - Framers' basket at Pluck. Our associates, indeed, are the backbone of our hotel and go to great lengths to ensure that each of our guests are well taken care. I am honored to receive an acknowledgement of their hospitality on this forum and your compliments have them thrilled and encouraged.
We look forward to welcome you back soon.
Best regards,
Biswajit Chakraborty
General Manager Delegate
Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

Dear Pramanshu
Best room service great room dining service awesome food and the best mutton dish I have eaten after long time and most importantly best breakfast buffet experience looking forward to it
Thank you

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Akhiltiwari14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman New Delh Aerocity, Other at Pullman New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2021

Dear Akhil,
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on this forum.
We are delighted to know that you savored the culinary offerings at breakfast and at the restaurant. Your appreciation for the have been shared with the culinary team which have them thrilled and encouraged.
Stay Safe and we look forward to host you again very soon.
Best regards,
Biswajit Chakraborty
General Manager Delegate
Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021 via mobile

We have booked our stay through nitin gosain and he & his team entertained us with all the necessary facilities and managed to do late check out.
Very good service & humble staff.
Will look forward for more such stays at your hotel.

Thank You Nitin!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Japji123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman New Delh Aerocity, Other at Pullman New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2021

Dear valued guest,
Thank you for sharing your feedback on this forum.
I am very pleased that we were able to extend an enjoyable stay experience at our hotel and I truly appreciate you taking note of Nitin's efforts in doing so. As we strive to curate the best experiences for our valued patrons focusing on the well-being and safety which is of utmost importance in this pandemic situation, comments such as yours are a great source of motivation in these trying times.
We look forward for your continued visits in future. Stay safe.
Best regards,
Biswajit Chakraborty
General Manager Delegate
Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews