We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
111
72
32
22
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
72
32
22
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new delhi railway station fab hotel room service budget hotel walking distance hotel is located booked this hotel clean hotel breakfast spread short stay business trip karol bagh ac connectivity rs cp
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

the service provided by them were praise worthy and excellent.... keep it up ... we infact enjoyed the service n atmosphere provided by you.....I love it...you are gorgeous ...I got all that things there that I wishes ...s I am very happy now....that's why I am writing whatever come in my mind...thank you...

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Syed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Manager at FabHotel Mohan International, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2016

Dear Syed,
It gives us immense pleasure to know that you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We, at Fabhotels, aim towards providing premium quality stay with all the basic amenities to business as well as leisure travelers. We are keen to serve you again and make your stay wonderful like before. Explore the country with that fabulous experience as you choose to stay with us. We currently have 125+ hotels in 15+ cities pan India delivering the best budget stays to everyone.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2016

At walking distance from Paharganj exit of New Delhi Railway Station. I got very late, Reached at 12.30 AM, but they kept a room for me. Check In took hardly 2 minutes. They gave me Room No. 003 on ground floor. Room was small in size but ok. Housekeeping needs improvement. Dint get to try their food as i checked out at 5 AM.

Overall a decent budget accomodation if you get a good deal from some travel website

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anuban1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Manager at FabHotel Mohan International, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2016

Dear Anuban,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Guest’s satisfaction is what we aim for and it gives us immense pleasure to fulfill that. We will continue to put in efforts to create an ideal stopover for our guests and provide them with best of basic amenities and hospitality. Do book with us whenever you happen to be in a FabHotel destination for a fabulous stay. We, at FabHotels, provide the best value for money stays to both business and leisure travelers at 125+ in 15+ cities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2016

I have just completed my stay in the hotel. A very convenient location and lovely walk-able approach from New Delhi Railway Station. Everything is available very close to the hotel. Reception is very cooperative, and concerned with guest comfort. The cleanliness is well maintained. Room service is good, needs some improvement. Overall a good stay. I will prefer next time also...thanks

Date of stay: December 2016
1  Thank anil_173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Manager at FabHotel Mohan International, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2016

Dear Anil,
Thank you for your encouraging feedback about the stay. Owning guest loyalty through their experience is of utmost importance to us. We are growing as one of the leading chains of best budget hotels at 125+ major locations across 15+ cities in India. We would love to have the pleasure of hosting you again with the best of services and hospitality.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2016

Hotel is located just a stone thro distance from NDLS ,Breakfast quality is good and all items are fresh. No any problem with staff, room service, it is good as far as for solo even for family stay.Deal of MMT is good and in addition with Fab hotel , more good.

Room tip: Higher floors have less A/C unit noise
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vipin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Manager at FabHotel Mohan International, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2016

Dear Vipin,
Thank you for appreciating our services and welcoming hospitality. We are very happy to know that we have successfully met your expectations from the stay with us. We, at Fabhotels, aim at providing best budget stays with all the basic amenities. We would love to have the pleasure of hosting you again at 125+ hotels across 15+ cities pan India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016 via mobile

FAB hotel is located near new Delhi railway station. Hotel is located in a narrow street but don't worry this all Paharganj is. Hotel is Fab group of hotels but you miss that type of Hospitality and service. ROOMS are small but with nice interiors. Only thing I noticed is that cleanliness is neglected here.stains on bed sheets ..spitting on the walls are such things.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Tejisura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Manager at FabHotel Mohan International, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2016

Dear Tejisura,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are tirelessly working towards enhancing our services to provide the guests with an exceptional staying experience. While we try to keep the highest of standards when it comes to cleanliness, please consider this as an off case, which will not be repeated in future. Further, The hotel complex undergoes regular maintenance sessions and we have ensured that all amenities provided are in good condition. FabHotels is a chain of professionally managed hotels offering the best budget stays at 125+ locations across 15+ cities. Do keep us in mind when you travel next. Looking forward to hosting you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews