We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 - 22:00
Save
Review Highlights
Solo trip to Bir Billing

Another superb experience with Wanderon during the recent trip to bir, all the arrangements were up... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Anuj_wanderer
TRITHAN VALLEY AND BIR BILLING

I having an amazing experience with wander on team Our captain syed make our trip more... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
AmanG638
Read all 518 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around New Delhi
from US$311,04
More Info
from US$36,27
More Info
from US$222,01
More Info
from US$64,62
More Info
Reviews (518)
Filter reviews
518 results
Traveller rating
498
16
0
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
498
16
0
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews solo trip an amazing experience bir billing tirthan valley yo yo jaisalmer trip trip leader beautiful memories team leader special thanks travel group lifetime experience these guys memorable trip solo traveller super fun till date
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 518 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Best climate ever experienced, one must go for this tour once in a lifetime, superb arrangements, cheers to sam & sher❤️

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank piyujain181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Best part in the trip was Rudranaag trek and bonfire all days, superb arrangements and food❤️ Thank you✨

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Kady_8622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Amazing trip to tirthan valley , the caption Miftah was amazing, always boosting our energy level.
S

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Ishanyadav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was an Amazing place full of Greenery(Neat and Clean) and people with good behavior and cooperative nature. And really Meghalaya..... It's a heaven on Earth and must must visit place for everyone. And a trip with Wanderon people is awesome, everyone is respectful and cooperative An amazing Biking Experience in the valleys of meghalaya and a great weather. Our Captians Sandeep(Sandy bhai) and Vikhyat(Sher bhai) were also great and helpful.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Yashladhwani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This was an awesome trip. Having a great bonding with people and mostly with both the captains "Mirza Bhai and Somendra Bhai" who have guided us towards the whole journey. The inbetween jokes during the journey of Mirza Bhai is the best thing I have enjoyed a lot and help us to gone through the trek very easily. I advise to everyone to have atleast one trip with these captains, you will thank me after completing your trip for the bonding that would you guys got.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank jindalakhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews