We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious meal and great stuff!”

Restoran bar Desetka
Ranked #30 of 174 Restaurants in Podgorica
Price range: US$1 - US$18
Description: Restaurant bar with international and Mediterranean cuisine.
Restaurant details
Description: Restaurant bar with international and Mediterranean cuisine.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is by the far one of the best restaurants in Podgorica!
I would highly reccomend it to anyone who wants a delicious cuisine and the place with unique ambiance.
Staff is wonderful and very helpful.
We had salads, fried cheese, and grilled chicken in pesto sauce. I just need to say that the meals have been eaten in 5 minutes :) Yummy!
Strongly recommend the visit!
And 1 more thing, greetings for the manager of the restaurant who made us feel like home!

Thank britneyjones683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desetka R, Guest Relations Manager at Restoran bar Desetka, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you!
It is nice to hear that you enjoyed your food and drinks and ambiance. WE are look forward to seeing you again.
Please stop in again to enjoy our specials..
Best regards from Deseta team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

I was here with friends and we didn’t know what to ordered because everything seemed lovely !

I ordered steak in tortilla and I enjoyed every single bite!
Seasoned perfectly, cooked beautifully and i was thrilled!!
Staff were kind and helpful, and the ambiance of the restaurant is very unique.
Recommend this beautiful restaurant!! 10!

Thank Jovana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desetka R, Guest Relations Manager at Restoran bar Desetka, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Jovana,

Thank you very much!

We are glad that we have fulfilled your expectations and that you have enjoyed in our ambience, service and food. It will be our pleasure to host you again!

Best regards from Desetka!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

I visited this restaurant in Podgorica, I got the TUNA SALAD and I
 loved it !! The salad was really tasty and the ingredients were
 fresh! The team was kind enough to create a salad specially
 for me (thank you), with all the vegetables that I asked for.
Overall, great, healthy, tasty food, and not to forget great
 customer service! Thank you Desetka! I will be back!

Thank Sara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desetka R, Guest Relations Manager at Restoran bar Desetka, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear Sara,

thank you for your review ! We are so happy that you like it.

Hope to see you soon !

Greetings,

team 10.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

Some of the best pancakes I've ever had hands down. I enjoyed in every
piece . I ordered no problem pancakes and this fluffy pancake stuffed
with Nutella and cherries and whipped cream. THEY ARE DELICIOUS! These
Nutella stuffed pancakes are great for a sweet breakfast, brunch or
dessert. Prices are reasonable and staff are very friendly. Overall, a
very enjoyable experience.

Thank Smokvica1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desetka R, Guest Relations Manager at Restoran bar Desetka, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Dear Smokvica,

thank you very much for your review !!

Hope you had a beutiful time in our restaurant !

Hope to see you soon !

Best regards,
team 10.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Everything is great.
Excellent hosts and atmosphere.
Such a nice place and the food is very good. The service is really nice and fast.
I love Montenegro!

1  Thank Ankica A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desetka R, Guest Relations Manager at Restoran bar Desetka, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Hello Ankica!

Thank you for your review and we are hoping to see you soon !

Best regards from whole crew of "Desetka" ! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restoran bar Desetka also viewed

Podgorica, Podgorica Municipality
Podgorica, Podgorica Municipality
 
Podgorica, Podgorica Municipality
Podgorica, Podgorica Municipality
 
Podgorica, Podgorica Municipality
Podgorica, Podgorica Municipality
 

Been to Restoran bar Desetka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing