We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
112
85
28
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
85
28
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely hotel old town coffee machine open air sea view musical duo the hotel is extremely clean take ear plugs hotel is located watch the world excellent pool bars and clubs play music night life pool towels fresh fruit pool area
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

Hotel is beautifull and staff is very pleasure . Rooms can be clean better but generaly everything is good .
Major problem at hotel is huge noise from neiberhood music clubs and very difficult to sleep before 1AM :)
If you can choice always ask for rooms which are from garden side.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Guide655690
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

We stayed at Budva Hotel for three nights. This little boutique hotel is perfect.
First of all, it has the best location you can have int Budva, as it is walking distance from the port and the old town and surrounded by many pop up souvenirs shops. It's in the middle of Budva's busy part. Also it's a few steps away from many beaches and dining options, So you can spend all your stay in Budva around the hotel.
The rooms are new and clean, the bathroom is big and the internet is free.
The service is helpful and friendly.
The breakfast is limited, not many options but the necessary is available.
I highly recommend Hotel Budva for an enjoyable stay in Budva.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RanaC18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile


Very neat, modern and tidy hotel. We got a balcony facing the sea, which is definitely preferable to a French balcony facing a park and the busy main street. The pool is superbly situated with a small bar. Some rules are enforced differently, for example, that breakfast must be eaten indoors and not bring food and drinks in the room. Anyway we will gladly return.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Bjørgulf B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2016

First class hotel with impeccable customer service and attention to detail. Food is marvellous and rooms are very nice. Swimming Pool is luxury where you are waited on by 2 attendants and pool is very clean with towels provided. Close to the centre of Budva and the old town and hotel is on the main strip. The only niggle is if you have a room on the side facing the main strip, you can hear the hussle and bussle and bars in the distance but it was no big deal. Very well run hotel which is very clean and great surroundings. Would definitely go back here!!

Room Tip: take a room at the front of the hotel if you want a quieter stay
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank hulkhagan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Lovely Hotel, nice clean modern rooms, good location for short walk to the old town.
Friendly, helpful staff, but shame about the food.Our first dinner(on a half board deal) everything was either cold or tepid, and we were told that if we wanted it, our food could be re-heated!Plates were not cleared away, and no one came to serve drinks.We complained to our tour rep, but we decided to eat out on other evenings, other than on one occasion, where we chanced another try, unfortunately there was no great improvement in the quality.

Room Tip: Only room with a seaview seems to be No324
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews