We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
113
86
28
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
86
28
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely hotel sea view open air old town musical duo the hotel is extremely clean take ear plugs coffee machine watch the world excellent pool bars and clubs pool area play music pool towels fresh fruit perfect location wet room
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2016

Hotel is very clean and earns its 4 stars. Location is excellent (by the main street of Budva) but with the excellent location comes one minus side: discos are very close so you can hear the very loud music up until 1-3am. This is only minus though. Beds are comfy, breakfast excellent, staff speaks good english.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Veera K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2016 via mobile

We enjoy every second in our stay at hotel Budva. Exelent stuff... Splendid cusine... Outstanding designe... Peace and quiet rooms...

Hotel in at the near centre of historical town of Budva in the pedestrial zone. Beach is only 20 meters from the loby and hotel terace is breath taking.... Everything a family need at the holiday.

We are definetly coming back!!!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
3  Thank ognjen g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2016

The location is perfect - walking distance from the Marina and the Old Town. You have to cross the street and you will be enjoying the beach. Spacious rooms with modern design. They need to improve the restourant service and re-think food conception. I expected much more diversity for 4*. Also they serve desserts from the dinner on the breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Hristova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2016 via mobile

A nice hotel near the shore may be 20 metres. It is very close to the center. Has a beautiful view. Not a big restaurant and not so much different kind but still delicious food. I liked the hospitality. I was there in April. In the morning İ waked up with the songs of the birds and enjoyed a walk at the shore.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Zehra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2016

I stayed there for 2 times. Hotel is modern, comfortable and rooms are spacious enough. Rooms at sea side are actually just 15 meters far from main pedestrian zone so I'd recommend everyone to choose rooms that look to the other side (although I did not have problem with noise, it is just a bit more quiet). Location is just perfect, 50 meters far from the sea and 300 meters far from Old city of Budva. Will be more than glad to come again.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank GNS_on_tour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews