We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
16
25
22
13
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
25
22
13
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute walk your doorstep one night old town wifi connection stayed nights becouse
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

This is the most disgusting hotel I have been to..
The pictures look great on the booking side but the reality is different...attached are the real pictures from the hotel...not the one from photoshop....

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
4  Thank pi0tr1289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

Location is good and the staff very friendly, but the quality of rooms and the furniture was not that good! Though the prices were good enough! It is worthy to book there. Very warm atmosphere. Trustfull place to be!

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Erion77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

The hotel situated very conveniently close to city center, seaside (no direct seaview) and the old town. The room was spacy to accomodate 3 people easily.

The wardrobe was small for more than two guests with no shelf to stack clothes other than hanger. No drawers in the room. Small nightstand. There was no cleaning in the first day. For two days, the bed was not tidied. Other days, only litter tine in the bathroom was emptied and new towel put on the sofa. Other than that, no sign of cleaning in the room. During winter the room is heated with a noisy air conditioner.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hakan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

Hotel Oaza is great ! I got a groundfloor room becouse I have a leg problem and it was easy enrty for my condition . Good and comfortable room , very nice bathroom , well heated . Beach is a minute walk , shooping centre 150m away . Nice people , they organised me Airport Tivat transfer for 15 euro total . That was very nice . Thanks Oaza !

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Didier D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

We were in Hotel Oaza becouse we had a business meeting in Old Town of Budva and they provide parking for their guests . I was suprised when we went to meeting becouse Old Town was 3 minutes walk !! Room was big and well heated , breakfast very nice . Staf helped us with instructions what to see and visit . Price was afordable , and they have good wifi too . We stayed 3 nights . We will come again , that is sure !

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Gianni D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews