We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
51
67
27
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
67
27
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua aerobics animation team pool area jonny pools montenegro
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

My friend and I travelled to Budva and stayed in this recently refurbished hotel. Excellent location close to all amenities and a few steps from the beautiful beach!! The pool area that we used was clean and it was easy to get loungers no matter what time of the day we used it. Staff were really friendly and accommodating and especially Vanja and Vasilji who went over and above. Rooms were quite small but beautifully decorated and had ample storage/wardrobe space. All in all we had a great time and would definitely stay here again as we’ve been all over the world and definitely for value for money, close to amenities etc this hotel definitely ticked the boxes.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Restrictedfemale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

The hotel was great. Just loved how they cooked the omlets here, it was really good. The pools are great the bar men are just amazing. They had great options for drinks. Also loved the hotel rooms it was really comfortable and welcoming. I thank all the staff for making a great vacation for all of us

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

We loved this hotel. We are family with 3 kids. This hotel is so family friendly has 3 pools. 1 pool for kids.
Animation team was so much fun especially Jonny and his aqua aerobics. We laughed so hard and his moves and music were just FUN.
Food is very good also bunch of choices. We loved all homemade choices .
We had family suite and loved it. So modern, clean and comfortable.
We traveled quite a lot and let me tell you this hotel is just great.
Live music by the bar is amazing. You don’t want to miss it.
Pool bar people are amazing, there drinks always on point.
Would suggest to get All Inclusive option to get full advantage of this amazing place.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Marina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel, all staff were very dedicated, especially the poolbar and entertainment staff.the food was good, variated and of good quality the rooms newly renovated and had all the comfort you could ask for.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank OlofO19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

The animation team is so fun at this hotel ! Made our stay that much more fun . Jonny, Billy and Ivan are so nice and friendly . Always going above and beyond to make sure everyone is happy . We especially loved the aqua aerobics it was always so fun . We literally waited everyday for aqua aerobics . We are traveling here from Seattle, WA with 12 people and we all love this hotel. Will definitely be back sometimes .

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Irina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews