We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 444)
Filter reviews
2 453 results
Traveller rating
1 846
474
98
21
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 846
474
98
21
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nazca lines horseback riding family vacation nice resort sand dunes sand board ping pong breakfast buffet internet connection ceviche cruz del sur spent nights dune buggy lunch and dinner swimming pools lima
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 2 453 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

We have a vacation trip with the family and the service was outstanding specially I want to recognize Enrique who did everything to make us confortable. There are several activities, on site and nearby locations. The evening activities were amazing and we had a lot of fun

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Luis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olga M, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Las Dunas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Dear Mr. Luis:

Thank you for choosing us to enjoy your family vacation. We are sure that Enrique was very happy to have given you the best attention and we will send you his comments. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our activities.

We wait for you in the next opportunity.

Cordially,

Olga Mena Sandoval
Customer Service
Hotel Las Dunas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

We went with my husband and two boys to spend ten lovely days back in Easter holidays . The hotel is very clean very nice . Breakfast buffet very good and there's also a grill section where they prepare you omelette s there and then . Staff is committed to serve you . The landscape is so relaxing, lovely .
My boys enjoyed it very much. The pool section is very good . A splash for kiddies great , a pool for family, a pool for babies and one for adults .entry for all!!!

Room tip: Some rooms are small so need to check . We had a great room though but I saw others and where small.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank universal1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olga M, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Las Dunas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Dear guest:

Thank you very much for your visit at Easter with your family. We are happy to know that our hotel was to your liking enjoying our facilities, buffet, varied pools and the attention of our staff.

It will be a pleasure to welcome you again, we are waiting for you.

Cordially,

Olga Mena Sandoval
Customer Service
Hotel Las Dunas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

This is 5th time we go to this hotel and it has fun everywhere, activities to do all day. Staff is great!! Food is very tasty, rooms are clean and very comfortable. We will definitely come back as many time as we can!!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Elsa Laura G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olga M, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Las Dunas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Dear Mrs. Elsa:

Thank you very much for your preference. It was a pleasure to welcome you and provide excellent service and entertainment during your vacation with us.

We will be happy to continue counting on your visit, we are waiting for you very soon.

Cordially,

Olga Mena Sandoval
Customer Service
Hotel Las Dunas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Great and fun place! Loads of fun and many thing to do for all ages. First time visiting and I will definitely come back. Especially in the winter time. We’ll to the Masca line and sand dining. Once again a great place!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank josefcastillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olga M, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Las Dunas, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Dear Mr. Josef:

The Hotel Las Dunas is grateful for your visit. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and had fun with each of our activities.

We will be happy to continue counting on your visit, we hope to see you soon.

Cordially,

Olga Mena Sandoval
Customer Service
Hotel Las Dunasb

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

We stayed here in May 2018 and this is an excellent hotel. It is situated on a huge piece of land. It has tennis courts, horse back riding facilities, golf, 6 pools to name a few offerings. Breakfasts were great with a wide variety of food selection. Internet connection was good. Well worth a stay!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Hamilr2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olga M, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Las Dunas, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Dear Mr. Bob:

The Hotel Las Dunas is grateful for your visit. It was a pleasure to have received it and to have enjoyed our facilities, gastronomy and other services.

It is a pleasure to welcome you in the next opportunity.

Sincerely,

Olga Mena Sandoval
Customer Service
Hotel Las Dunas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews