We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cactus?”
Review of Cactus Restaurant

Cactus Restaurant
Ranked #6 of 333 Restaurants in Lagos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$50
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was sure it was a mexican restaurant. All in all both food and interior were a pleasent surprise. Shared some starters and a pizza.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Namdi1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (312)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 316 reviews

Reviewed 24 November 2020

Why Nigerian restaurants don’t train their staff on customer relations is beyond me. I wont be ordering from Cactus ever again

Date of visit: November 2020
4  Thank blackfaces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2020 via mobile

It was an amazing breakfast and amazing food plus it is safe to eat at the restaurant with your family

Date of visit: September 2020
3  Thank ms_dick01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2020 via mobile

Beautiful ❤ and Eliteee⭐, orders were prompt beautiful sea side view, wonderful meal and nice ice cream

Date of visit: September 2020
2  Thank sue_4192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2020

Went to hang out with friends and I was pleasantly surprised at the renovation works that had been done there since the last time I dined here. The finishing and decoration that was very good before, was significantly improved upon. However the prices were also higher. Overall, it was still very good value for money.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Jydeoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cactus Restaurant also viewed

Lagos, Lagos State
Lagos, Lagos State
 

Been to Cactus Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
South Africa
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.