We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vungtau Intourco Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Corvin Hotel(Vung Tau)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gio Bien Resort(Vung Tau)
View Hotel
Doi Dua Hotel(Vung Tau)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Le Hotel(Vung Tau)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Saigon Hotel(Vung Tau)
View Hotel
Tuyet Nhi I(Vung Tau)
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Hoang Hoa Hotel(Vung Tau)
View Hotel
Thuy Van Hotel(Vung Tau)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
9
14
14
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
14
14
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminute walk up the beachbuffet breakfast was pretty goodmain nightlifefishing townfantastic balconysea viewpools
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

The resort is easy to find for driver. We booked room for 3. It was nice room with sea view. Staffs were lovely, the restaurant had delicious food with quite high price. They had good beach but there were few garbage.
The resort had nice sea view, with 2 cute swimming pool, good for swim & photo
The room price was quite high cause it is 4 stars resort

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Violet N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resort_Intourco, sales Manager at Vungtau Intourco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Dear Violet N,
Thank You for choosing our Hotel and sharing about your experience,
We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back,
Warm regards,
Bui Hong Nhung - Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

A great place for families. The staff are very caring and particularly good with children. The hotel is on the beach so no roads to cross and the pool is salt water (gives greater buoyancy) which is a bonus. There is a guard on duty too. Happy to thoroughly recommend.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Grahame H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resort_Intourco, Sales Manager at Vungtau Intourco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Dear Grahame H,
Thank You for choosing our Hotel and sharing about your experience,
We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back,
Warm regards,
Bui Hong Nhung - Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

All in all an OK Hotel...Breakfast good...Just a one night stay and glad to move on....wanted to do some family Karaoke on site but it was setup for men only..Should be more family friendly...Got lucky though as the manger had a birthday party after hours and let us join in...Without that my rating would likely drop...Would stay again but not as a first choice...

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank marksteven1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

Hotel in desperate need of fix up. Rooms old, beds not comfortable and not very clean. We had booked a room with three bed and a balcony. When we arrived they accused us for booking wrong room, and where very rude. In stead of adding a role-away bed they made a big fuss and I said we can take a twin bedroom if available. It was, bit we got a shabby room, no excuses and no "please have a drink on us" e.g like others would have done when messing up. Staff are tired, and do a minimum level of service. Reseptionists are all rude. This is not a 4 star establishment, dont believe the pictures. And there is very few restaurants, shops etc around so you are stuck in the area. Book a hotel in the center and buy access to the beach. Or just take a day trip from Saigon.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank LiseWo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resort_Intourco, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Vungtau Intourco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Dear LiseWo,
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at VungTau Intourco resort. We are sorry that aspects of your overall experience didn't meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very important to us. I apologize for the shortfall that you experienced in the noted areas and I hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.
Best regards
Bui Hong Nhung - Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Vung Tau is a fishing town with a beach 3-hours driving from Ho Chi Minh city. Intourco Resort is located right on the beach. The room was big with a fantastic balcony. It was quite, secure and private. The bathroom was good. The pool is nice and next to the beach! WiFi didn't work in the room. The buffet breakfast was pretty good. It's a little far down the beach from the main night life but it's a nice 15 minute walk up the beach to get to all happening places.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alamgirfarhad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resort_Intourco, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Vungtau Intourco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2017

Dear Mr Alamgirfarhad Dhaka,
Thank you for choosing Vungtau Intourco resort and taking time to share your review!
We are very grateful beacause of your appreciation. We also very sorry about wifi system. Because recently, undersea cable of Viet Nam has some problems. At reception desk we have provided some 3G wifi modem when customer need, we have contacted our network provider for trying hard to improve wifi system.
Thank you for informing us, looking forward to seeing you in the near future.

Warmest regards,
Bui Hong Nhung
Customer Service Managers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews