We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place to stay for couples on Koh Tao”
other travellers have booked this property
Custom designed infinity edge pool with indonesian vulcano stone tiles
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Custom designed infinity edge pool with indonesian vulcano stone tiles
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
Custom designed infinity edge pool with indonesian vulcano stone tiles
Bathroom with natural rock built-in and glass roof
60cm x 60cm rainshower
A view you will not forget ...
Livingroom
Sunrise over the hills of Koh Tao
The view from your terrace and infinity pool
Unique, trapeze-shape design to ensure seaview from every corner in the house - even from the toilet
Bedroom with imported solid hardwood flooring
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Hawtin79
Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place to stay for couples on Koh Tao”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Fast and easy E-Mail exchange with the owner
clean house, got everything you need, great view, quiet place, helpful staff, just an awesome place for couples to calm down and enjoy luxury life on your holiday for quite cheap money for what you get offered. Will come back for sure!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: the pool
Liked least: that I had to leave the house after my holiday was over
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DancingWi...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Beautifully Styled Luxury Villa”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is a beautifully styled luxury villa. Lots of thought has gone into the design, from the usb chargers and lighting to the entertainment system. The wifi was super fast and constant. The infinity pool is awesome with great views. Its a very private villa close to some lovely little beaches. I had an amazing week. Thank you.

PS Awesome bathroom tooooo ;)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Bed, Pool, Wifi, Bathroom
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spee D
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful place!”
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I will definitely go back to this villa again!

The villa is very private and has an amazing view. Especially in the later afternoon it is pretty awesome to hang out on the patio or pool and have some drinks and enjoy the view.
The interior is biiiig and so well equipped! Kitchen with everything you need, living room with a massive tv, super comfortable bed.

And not to forget: the shower! A quadruple rain shower just makes it perfect.
Also pretty awesome is the house phone, which makes food ordering to deliver very comfortable.

Best location i stayed so far on Koh Tao!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The shower! ... quadruple rain shower!
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ollie P
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Everything you need!”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I had a fantastic 3 night stay at Horizon Luzury Pool Villas. I loved the villa design and attention to detail, it really does have everything you need for a relaxing break on Koh Tao. The private infinity pool with amazing views over Chalok bay has to be the highlight of my stay.. Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zauberzim...
Heidelberg, Germany
1 review
“!!! Excellent Luxury WOW !!!”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We visited Horizon Luxury Pool Villas and had a incredible stay. The Owner was always there for us if we had Questions but we did not have to ask him because everything was there. The Villa is AMAZING and the View is fantastic. :-) The accommodation has everything you Need and we did not want to leave it for our trips. We wanted to stay there the whole day. :-)

It was so amazing that we already booked it for our next trip again. :-) Special thanks to the Owner for this absolute amazing Holiday. We will come again and again and again. :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool outside the Villa and the View over the Island
Liked least: I liked Everything :-)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing