We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved the stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Seaview Garden, 3 apt and 1 villa with oceanview. Welcome
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Seaview Garden, 3 apt and 1 villa with oceanview. Welcome
View from apt 1.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Villa Seaview Garden, 3 apt and 1 villa with oceanview. Welcome
View from apt 1.
New pool & relaxarea (2015) 105 sq
New relaxarea direct linked to Apt.
One of many beautiful beaches close to our Villa
Villa Lotus and Pool area
Wonderful sea view from penthouse, time for relax
Hidden paradise on Koh Tao
Kitchen Penthouse
Villaseaviewgarden crew
Livingroom Penthouse
Master Bedroom Penthouse
Masterbed room Penthouse
Balcony family apartment
Outdoor toilet
Yoga position from Penthouse
Outdoor shower
Fruits from the garden
Map Koh Tao and where Villa Sport Garden is located
Koh Tao water best in Thailand
Lovely Pool area
One of many close beaches to the Villa
Layout Penthouse 140 sqm, 20 beds
Mae Haad beach, only 10 Minutes walk from the Villa
Pool and relax area
Lotus bar famous palm
Pool & relax area by the night
Layout Fam apt. 70 sqm, 5 beds, 2 bedroom
Villa Seaviewgarden customer manager Ms Ellu
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Daniel A
Linkoping, Sweden
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Loved the stay!”
Reviewed 28 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We rented the penthouse with three bedrooms (two families) and we were really satisfied with everything! The service was absolutely flawless, they had really thought of EVERYTHING making a superb vacation. We even got a cellphone to use for homedelivery food and taxi services. The view of the sea was amazing and it was a perfect spot for us with kids (9 month and 3,5 years). We can really recommend this beautiful house. The best though - the island! Such a lovely place to visit, the beaches are so nice and all the great restaurants - love it!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2016
Thank you for lovely review and welcome back anytime :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simondean...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing house to stay on this great island”
Reviewed 25 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We rented all three apartments at villa sea view gardens so that we could have a large family holiday with family members coming from the UK and Australia for 2 weeks.

The first thing I have to say is that all the videos and images do not do the place justice! When we walked into the penthouse and saw the views we were speechless (sort of!) All the apartments are spotless and well maintained - beds are really comfy! We did have a couple of issues with the water but the staff are so good they fixed that very, very quickly and it had no impact on the holiday at all. All the staff are really friendly and happy to help in anyway they can.

It really was a great stay and I would recommend the Sea View Villa to anyone looking for a luxurious and relaxing holiday!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niko S
Helsinki, Finland
1 review
“Family getaway”
Reviewed 18 April 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Our family of four (children 4 and 1,5 years old) stayed one and a half month in Koh Tao 2015. The hole time we lived in Villa seaview garden at Mae Haad in family apartment. Because of the long stay we consider the accommodation options carefully. We choose VSG because we wanted pool and kitchen. Only thing that we were worried before the stay was the fences and steep drop from the balcony because we have children. But everything went well.

We enjoyd VSG especially because of the friendly staff. If you want they arrange everything for You. We hade lovely barbecue nights and the pool- and sala area is inviting in day and in night time.

Wifi worked very well and the apartment was very suitable for family. And of course in Koh Tao there is so much to do with children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: VillaSeaviwegarden's crew
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
skbai88
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Spectacular!”
Reviewed 28 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Highly recommend. Shared pool. 1500baht electricity although we didn't go over (4 nights) but we didn't use air con. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamCob87
Abingdon, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
“Great sea views”
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

The property was exactly as seen in the videos on the website. As we were the only guests staying in the complex at the time we had the pool to ourselves which was lovely.

You really get some great views of the sea and the beach from the villa, the perfect view to wake up to. The only downside of the view is the steep walk back to the villa from the beach but you can always get a taxi back if you are feeling lazy.

Ellu and the staff were very helpful and friendly and recommended nice restaurants on the island. The beach is very peaceful and only a 10 minute walk away, with a nice snorkelling area too.

I would recommend to groups of adults or families with older children and would not hesitate in coming back if we ever visit Koh Tao in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing