We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
NicoJeann...
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 10 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Lovely place with amazing sunsets, very comfortable beach house and studio (we stayed in both-what a view from the bed), great friendly owners, free kayaks, it's simple we loved everything here: home away from home!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2015
Hey Nicolas & Jeanne,
Hi Guys how are you both ? Well thanks so much for your kind words and lovely review. You are both such lovely people it was a pleasure to have you stay, and your second home will always be here waiting for you. All the very best wishes to you both. Regards & best Wishes Pam & Dave
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SarahQ8
Kuwait City, Kuwait
1 review
“This was the most magical place I've stayed in Koh pangan .. Pam was an amazing host she provided everything I need”
Reviewed 7 December 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This was the most magical place I've stayed in Koh pangan .. Pam was an amazing host she provided everything I need And more.. Beach was fantastic for kayaking.. Kayaking was provided by Pam too .. I really recommed this place for anyone that want peace and quiet and tranquility.. Thank you Pam and Dave .. Wonderful people

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2015
Thank You Sarah, it was lovely to meet you. we both really enjoyed meeting you and you were a wonderful guest who became a friend. We really look forward to meeting you on your next trip to Thailand, regards and best wishes, Pam & Dave :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annemarie...
1 review
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2016
Hello to you both, Thank you so much for a lovely review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were both perfect guests and we are so happy that you are going to come back to us next year. The hammock, beach loungers and a cold beer will be ready for you both. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us, look forward to seeing you next year, regards and best wishes Pam & Dave :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chasyl90
Tokyo, Japan
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2015
Aww Thanks Charlene, It was so nice to meet you. I really enjoyed the Pilates class we did, it was such good fun!!
We are looking forward to seeing you again next year, stay safe and keep smiling. Thanks for your lovely words Pam & Dave :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;