We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fabulous”
other traveller has booked this property
10m x 5m x 1.5m swimming pool with shallow jacuzzi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
10m x 5m x 1.5m swimming pool with shallow jacuzzi
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
10m x 5m x 1.5m swimming pool with shallow jacuzzi
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Maggie J
2 reviews
“fabulous”
Reviewed 21 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

What a fantastic place, our stay was everything we hoped for. The location is unbelievable, views spectacular, swimming pool the best ever, villas sumptuously comfortable. Toni and staff were fantastic, from a wonderful warm welcome to great meals cooked by Nom But, help on hand if needed. Nothing but praise for this very special place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2016
Good afternoon

Thank you for submitting a review and the lovely comments.
We hope to welcome you back to Dee Dee Villa Retreat in the future.

Kindest Regards
Miss Toni Wagner
Manager:- deedeevillas.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John J
1 review
“A little bit of paradise”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed here 4years ago and having tried other destinations decided to come back. The experience was even better than last time, the addition of separate staff accommodation and staff made everything so simple. Toni the manageress ensured that all our needs were catered for ,from arrival to departure. Nom Buk when requested provided authentic Thai cuisine to an exceptional level. The Villas have been maintained to a high standard and the photos barely do them and the location justice.
Thank you to the team for making our holiday so wonderful..
John and Maggie

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ambience
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2016
Good afternoon John and Maggie.
We thank you for this review and hope to see you again in the future.
Kindest Regards
Miss T Wagner
Manager deedeevillas.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clairehel...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The villas are in a beautiful, private location with great facilities and the beach moments away. We were offered a choice of the two villas – a hard decision as they are both lovely. The gardens are beautiful and the pool was perfect for plunging into after a day in the Thai heat.

Toni and Kun Pok provide a service that is second to none. They are friendly, professional and nothing is too much trouble. Kun Pok is a wonderful cook and it was great fun to have a cooking lesson with her. We shopped in Thong Sala for the ingredients, prepared the food and then she cleared up and left us to have a romantic dinner in front of the setting sun on the patio.

They provided a great welcome pack, which kept us going in between meals out, and a lovely complimentary breakfast on the first morning. On our first night we had a takeaway from Pee Na Rong at the nearby bungalow. His food was very tasty and amazingly cheap. He and his wife also provided a great value taxi service.

Toni’s knowledge of the island is extensive and her recommendations were spot on – we had great experiences at Nira’s Bakery (Thong Sala), L’Alcove restaurant (Hin Kong), World’s End café and Sail Rock Diving School (both Chaloklum).

In all, we had a wonderful stay that we would highly recommend. We hope to make it back again one day!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
Good morning Claire
Thank you for your wonderful review.
We hope to see you again in the future.
Repeat guests are offered a discounted price!

Kindest Regards to you and your family
Miss Toni Wagner
Manager - deedeevillas.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RicciM_12
Healesville, Victoria, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“One of Koh Phangans best.”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had another wonderful holiday at Deedee villa.
Wonderful views, privately located on the quiet side of the island. Lovely staff and management all in a paradise setting.
Thanks Toni, for your wonderful hospitality again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2016
Good evening Ricci, Ross and family
Thank you for your review.
It was a pleasure to welcome repeat guests and hope to see you again soon.

Kindest Regards
Miss Toni Wagner
Manager of deedeevillas.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita S
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another Amazing holiday at Dee Dee Villas”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We have been so lucky to stay at the beautiful Dee Dee Villas again and it is still the most amazing place on Koh Phangan. The villas are luxurious and with the weather well into the high 30's the all important spa pool was a godsend. Since our last visit a couple of years ago these villas are still beautifully presented and make for the most relaxing holiday on the island. We would definitely recommend this piece of paradise if you are visiting Koh Phangan and the staff there look after your every need. Can't wait to be able to come back again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and luxurious setting
Liked least: Everything was perfect
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2016
Thank you for this review. We have refurbished many things here at Dee Dee Villa Retreat and hope that you will come and stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing