We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Strongly recommended!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Ko Lanta, Krabi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Journey49...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Strongly recommended!!!”
Reviewed 16 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very good located, clean and brand new, stylish and almost beachfront villa from the greatest hosts of Lanta island Nick and Sita! Clean pool, weekly house cleaning, and very helpful hosts made my hollydays unforgetable. No need to look for a motorbike. Guys from Nick's recommended shop delivered it to the door within 15 minuites for the cheapest price.
It was the firs my hollydays when I didn't use to buy any glasses, plates of forks. I was surrounded of all I needed from the ricecooker to a washing mashine. WASHING MASHINE in Thailand guys!
Absolutely charmed by the kitchen and kitcheness.
I want to say a lot of thanks to a stuff of the villa as well. They are so professional, helpful and quckly doing their work. They are invisible but always somewere around to help.
Stayed for 1 month and will come back again! And again. And again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: There was really good wifi and a logged in netflix account on the TV
Liked least: the pool was a little warm but that is normal in thailand haha.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Apr 2016
Thank you Max for the great review. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
eeley1987
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Awesome stay perfect Villa”
Reviewed 19 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Villa was in a great location and facilities perfect bathrooms good size and excellent shower after traveling much needed!

Villa was cleaned regularly and Nick the landlord was so helpful and helped out with organising transfers water and moped hirer etc which made the stay effortless!

Pool was cleaned regularly and was awesome and so spacious and quiet perfect for our friends holiday

Would definitely recommend and when I come back to lanta going to try and stay here !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelbug...
Koh Tao, Thailand
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent villa and excellent service, highly recommended”
Reviewed 16 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

I recently returned from a stay on Lanta with friends, with whom I rented this villa. We loved our stay, and I would most definitely book this place again in the future, should I return. The location is great, just a few minutes from the beach, and only a 10minute drive into Saladan.

Unlike many rental properties where I've felt a bit cheated in the past, the photos are very accurate, in in some cases probably don't do it justice. It was just perfect. Plenty room for 4 guests, with a nice pool that was regularly cleaned and maintained. While it has been well designed to provide privacy for those staying, there is a twin villa just next door, so if travelling in a bigger group there is a connecting door that can be unlocked, making it suitable for up to 8 guests.

The landlord Nick was very friendly, helpful and prompt from the very first email. He helped organise bike hire and laundry services on arrival, and also transfers and onward travel on departure.

Thanks for a great stay, I'd highly recommend to anyone. Hopefully we'll be back some day ourselves too!

PS Thanks also to the previous guests who left us with 'Ray', the inflatable pool stingray who provided us with much entertainment during our stay. Totally acceptable fro a group of grown adults to be excited about pool toys yes?! ;)

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2016
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you again.
PS. Ray says hi !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing