We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Serene location with a stunning view - simply...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Master bedroom - panoramic sea view
Master bath - panoramic sea view
Master Elephant -  panoramic sea view
Kick back with a book
Room to live
Second Bedroom - sea view
Second Bedroom - ensuite toilet and shower
What's cooking?
Away from it all
The hammock nest - it's a breeze
Watch the world go by
Third Bedroom - seprated but equal
Third Bedroom - balcony seating
Third Bedroom - ensuite toilet and shower
Hey baby, enjoy our crib
Luxurious privacy high above it all
Sunset seating available daily
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ko Lanta, Krabi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chris A
1 review
“Serene location with a stunning view - simply perfect”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This villa encompassed everything that I could have hoped for. Situated in the trees above the beach, it offers unrivalled views of the surrounding bay and offers peace and privacy. Relaxing in the infinity pool whilst enjoying the most spectacular sunsets, or reading a book in a hammock in the shade, this villa caters for everyone. All the rooms a extremely spacious, clean and come with a view.

Only being a short walk from the town, you have a wealth of various activities, restaurants and beaches at your fingertips. I would personally recommend the snorkelling, scubadiving and local cookery course. Both were reasonably priced and were such memorable experiences. Although if neither of those appeal to you, there are many other options which you can choose from. I'll absolutely be returning and could not recommend this place more!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucieholi...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely incredible”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had the best time here! It is the most beautiful setting for a fabulous holiday. The villa is a perfect distance from all the beaches and restaurants so that one can relax in the lovely surroundings with a fantastic view of the sea and infinity pool. The rooms are very spacious and clean and the beds are very comfy. The surrounding beaches are pristine and there's lots of things to see and do around and great restaurants without being too busy. We were extremely sad to leave after a perfect week. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milo D
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing relaxing villa with breathtaking views”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is the second time I have stayed here. For me it is the perfect break - very comfortable villa, set back in the trees, with a great pool and amazing views and sunsets. But also just a few minutes from a charming small town, with lots of restaurants, amazing beaches, massages, and also next to the 5 star hotel Pimalai where you can go for cocktails, play tennis etc. We went snorkeling and scuba diving again - this is the best place in the world I have ever done it, the water is crystal clear and the wildlife incredible.

Regarding the villa - the beds are comfortable, each room is large and private, with its own bathroom. Wifi is good all around the house. There's table tennis and also a really nice canopy with hammocks where you can hide from the sun but look out to sea, and play cards and read.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivia B
1 review
“Dreamland escape ”
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a fantastic week at this incredible villa which was immaculate. It had the best view of any villa or hotel I've ever stayed at and one of most treasured memories will be sipping wine whilst watching the sunset reflect on the pool. It caters for everyone with a great pool area and a relaxing hammock retreat above. The rooms all have amazing views of the sea and we would lie in bed looking out every morning. The villa has a great location, being a short walk away from the village where you can have a message, do a cookery class, go on a boat trip etc. My partner had a very good scuba diving experience with the local dive school, and I was able to snorkel with him. The photos of this place don't do it justice - it's dreamland and I'll definitely be returning!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alastair...
London, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing holiday home!”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Booked this house on Airbnband was unbelievably happy. The house is far more spectacular than the pictures suggest.
Sensational views of Kantiang Bay, in a quiet spot just a few minutes walk from lots of restaurants and bars. Nearby the well-known Pimalai but would much rather be staying here. The swimming pool is incredible and has infinity side which provides great sunset photos for your Insta! Very comfortable house with A/C in every room. Highly recommend for your holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$242
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing