We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/11/05
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/11/05
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
US$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/11/05
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.comUS$31
TripadvisorUS$31
Trip.com
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
108
50
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
108
50
5
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2019

Overprice hotel located in suburb area. It is far from city center, inconvenient at night time. The place is quiet but too quiet make me scary. The room is normal the staff is nice but the price is overprice. I do not recommend this place

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank winnn25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 April 2019

I stayed here with my girlfriend for one night in Mid April 2019.

The hotel is located in the heart of the "Historic" zone of Ayutthaya. Lots of temples within walking distance and the hotel also offers free bicycles for hire during your stay.

The breakfast was good for the price. The rooms were very clean and tidy. The staff were extremely helpful with advice when asked.

I would definitely stay here next time I visit Ayutthaya.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank eddibabyyeah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights over the new year period with our 18 month old. From start to finish the experience was fantastic and the hotel cannot do enough to help. The bungalows are spotlessly clean and spacious and the bed is very comfortable We did a boat tour arranged by hotel and we loved it! We also did a tuk tuk tour arranged by hotel again this was great! Getting around the city is easy and we had a wonderful tuk tuk driver who even waited one evening whilst we had our meal. Breakfast was delicious I recommend the egg roti! All in all a very memorable and happy time in ayutthaya - a very special place indeed!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lisa a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

Small is beautiful would suit this hotel. The rooms are simple, clean, very cozy and comfortable with the green surroundings.
The owner is very nice and friendly. Everyone in our group is impressed by hospitality rendered by the staff.
Breakfast is simple but excellent. There tea, fresh coffee, bread and butter, yogurt and assorted fruits. On top of this there are choices of other dishes such as fried eggs with sausages, fried eggs, pork or beef with holy basil (pad kaproaw- the best I ever tasted), garlic pork, and last but not least very delicious roti stuffed with eggs.
If you need a nice place to stay during your visit to Ayutthaya this boutique hotel is the one.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Priya W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Simple, small, clean place located right outside the northern part of the old city of Ayutthaya (next door to Wat Na Phramen).

With the bicycles you can simply borrow, it takes you a few minutes to the old center.

Extremely helpful and service-oriented owners/staff - no matter how many questions you have :)

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Barbara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews