We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
US$51
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/11
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$51
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/11
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$76
US$45
View Deal
SAVE US$31
Free cancellation until 21/03/10
Booking.comUS$51
eDreamsUS$51
StayForLongUS$76
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 597)
Filter reviews
1 598 results
Traveller rating
980
409
111
47
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
980
409
111
47
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golden temple ranjit avenue duty manager special thanks breakfast spread house keeping swimming pool coffee shop restaurant manager comfortable stay great hospitality f b spacious rooms in room dining courteous staff front office paratha
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 1 598 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We feel very good ,in this hotel and food was also good,we are satisfied in all respect, all services was satisfied,this was served by ms Ranjit.
Special dish we Mike Dosa Pakeer prantha , etc
Thank u

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shamgandotra123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manisha Sen, Marketing at Holiday Inn Amritsar Ranjit Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings !!

Thank you for sharing such an amazing review on your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and also loved our hospitality.

We look forward to welcome you back!

Warm regards
Team Holiday Inn Amritsar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The holiday amritsar have a good location with good team. If i talk about Ziva restaurant food is amazing i enjoyed alot. And the reception team is very nice they provide all the information about city and hotel as well as very helpful. The way they are talking is nice and look professional.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank aaaa1549
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manisha Sen, Marketing at Holiday Inn Amritsar Ranjit Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings !!

Thank you for sharing such an amazing review on your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and also loved our hospitality.

We look forward to welcome you back!

Warm regards
Team Holiday Inn Amritsar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2021 via mobile

The place is extremely great along with an extremely friendly staff. The food spreads available are amazing for all the meals. The rooms are luxurious and the hotel in all is an amazing package keeping all parameters in mind.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank devoTAdvisor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manisha Sen, Marketing at Holiday Inn Amritsar Ranjit Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings !!

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share such a wonderful review on your experience with us.

We look forward to welcome you back!

Warm regards
Team Holiday Inn Amritsar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2021

Very nice and polite hotel staff ,food quality is very good, rooms are neat and tidy,miss ranjit at ziva took special care at breakfast buffet made us feel at home ....whenever back in amritsar will surely stay at holiday Inn..

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NorthStar359186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manisha Sen, Marketing at Holiday Inn Amritsar Ranjit Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2021

Dear Mr & Mrs. Jain,

Greetings !!

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share such a wonderful review on your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and also loved our hospitality. Your feedback has been shared with our team here and they are elated to receive such a positive feedback which will surely motivate them to do better.
We work hard to meet expectations and we’re happy to hear that we were able to match to your expectations.

We look forward to welcome you back!

Warm regards
Team Holiday Inn Amritsar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2021 via mobile

Our stay was the second time at holiday inn
Food and rooms were great taken care of
Ranjit , Vikas and Sameer took proper care of the food being served fresh and hot to us every time we sat at the restaurant. We would definitely recommend this place for someone who is luking for great vacations ahead

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NityaD29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manisha Sen, Marketing at Holiday Inn Amritsar Ranjit Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2021

Dear Ms. Nitya,

Greetings !!

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share such a wonderful review on your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and also loved our hospitality. Your feedback has been shared with our team here and they are elated to receive such a positive feedback which will surely motivate them to do better.
We work hard to meet expectations and we’re happy to hear that we were able to match to your expectations.

We look forward to welcome you back!

Warm regards
Team Holiday Inn Amritsar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews