We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Better than 5 stars hotel”

Review of 3 Keys Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Nashik, Nashik District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Jia Pin L
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Better than 5 stars hotel”
Reviewed 4 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

3 Keys Villa is definitely my favorite place to stay in India. It is located at one of the most happening place in Nashik. There are pharmacy, Big Bazaar and tons of restaurants within walking distance. There is also a caretaker, Mr. Sandesh in the villa who can cook anything and anytime for you. The villa owners themselves came to meet me to check if everything is OK. I'm very thankful to their sincerity. Will definitely stay here again and highly recommended to everyone.

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
7 Apr 2018
It was a pleasure to have our guests from Malaysia..We are glad that you had a comfortable stay in India at our villa. Hope to see you soon in India and in Nasik. Thanks a ton for your kind words for our review.
Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mulaylab
Solapur, India
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Exceellent, prime locality, well kept villa”
Reviewed 16 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I and my wife stayed at 3 Keys Villa in 2nd week of March 2018. A nice, 3 BHK bungalow , now converted to service apartment. A 24x7 care taker ( Mr,. Sandesh) who looks after your basic needs for the stay. All standard amenities are compimentary, free WIFI, breakfast included. Though the villa is located in a business centre of Nashik, still away form street noise of vehicles/horns etc.
Thank you Mr. Aniruddha and Mrs. Kundatai for making our stay comfortable.

Date of stay: March 2018
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
19 Mar 2018
Thank you sir for your kind words...We are glad that you had a comfortable stay. Please come back for a relaxed break from routine lives with your family and friends.
Regards
Avanti & Aniruddha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SandeshG9...
2 reviews
“Nice Calm Homely Stay”
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

3 Keys Stay for 2 nights with family of 11 people was very comfortable. Very elegantly designed, highly Clean & Hygienic rooms. Food Served tasting like homely prepared.
Must go place to Relax...

Date of stay: March 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
6 Mar 2018
We are glad that you and your family had a good and comfortable stay. Please do visit us again at 3 Keys Villa...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SrinivasP...
1 review
“Fantabulous”
Reviewed 20 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The property is amazingly well maintained with a sweet caretaker and exactly as the images. The owners I think rely on professional house keeping and take good care of the property to make you feel home. Definitely paying another visit if something take me to Nashik again!!

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
22 Jan 2018
Thanks a ton for your review Shrinivas...We too would love to have you back with your family at 3 Keys Villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VishnuM37...
1 review
“A luxurious villa”
Reviewed 17 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Exceptional but costly. And food per person must be mentioned before as the caretaker has no idea of how much you can eat.

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
19 Jan 2018
Thank you very much for your review. But I think you are getting confused about the food. As far as I remember, you have not eaten any meals at our villa. Also the menu card with the rates were shared to you, so one can easily get an idea of how much food bill per person would be.
We were glad to have you with your parents and small kids at the villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.