We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super comfortable awesome and classy villa”

Review of 3 Keys Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Nashik, Nashik District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Divea S
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Super comfortable awesome and classy villa”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

It was an amazing experience overall staying in the villa. Its close proximity to the vineyards, nearby waterfall and good neighbourhood makes it a perfect choice for the family to spend a weekend.

The rooms are spacious and very well planned. Interiors are tastefully done. There are three bedrooms in all. One bedroom at the ground floor with the main sitting area and kitchen while two more bedrooms with a beautiful terrace overlooking the main road is on the first floor. All amenities function properly and no reminders were required for anything that we asked. Stuff that we needed were thought fully already arranged in the whole bungalow. The foyer of the villa is nicely done giving ample parking space for at least two sedans. There is a lot of greenery around making it cosy and comfortable. Weather in Nashik is very pleasant this time of the year.

We were a group of 7 with 2 kids. This villa is in a quiet Lane off the main road. There is no traffic noise although the main Road is easily accessible. All utility stores, shops are nearby making it very convenient to shop for emergency stuff that one forgets to carry at times.

Review of our stay would be incomplete without writing about the caretaker at the villa. He was very polite helpful and polite at all times. He is a good cook and we were treated to good meals on time. His pleasant and friendly demeanour added to the overall pleasant stay at the villa. Stay at this villa is definitely recommended. The hosts are very friendly too and visited us to check if we were comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Dear Divea, Sudha and Hiren...
Thanks a ton for your kind words and such a beautiful description of the villa. We are glad that you and your group had a lovely time at 3 Keys Villa. We hope to meet you and the kids soon again at 3 Keys Villa.
God Bless you..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dipeshcha...
Mumbai, India
1 review
“Amazing stay at in Nashik”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I just had a stay on 10th of June 2017 at the 3 keys villa. It's a lovely place to stay in with 3 a/c bedrooms and a living room along with kitchen and a cook. The villa is well designed, quiet a lot spacious with required amenities and most important well maintained and CLEAN.
It was a pleasure to meet the Owners Anirudh and Avantika.Food is made to order and our Cook Sandesh made some good chicken curry and mutton biryani.
It's a perfect leisure place to relax and enjoy the serene away from the Mumbai HoHa! It is true value for money and I plan to revisit in December.
Worth recommending to my friends n folks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Dear Dipesh,
Thank you for your kind words. We were lucky to have you and your family stay with us. It is just because of kind people like you who use our villa with gentleness and also treat our staff with respect, that we want more and more similar families coming to us for a break away from their routines.
You are most welcome to 3 Keys Villa whenever you want to come..
Regards
Anirudha & Avanti
3 Keys Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samson J
1 review
“Execellent”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Rooms are big and cozy.. I get positive feelings in the whole villa. Bathrooms are neat,clean and the air freshner is execellent. Only advice is that the shower area should be enclosed, so that the bathroom is dry. Caretaker is friendly and an execellent cook. Visitors should try his chinese cuisine. The owner's visit to check on the guests is a very good gesture. Shopping area is close by so one can hop skip and jump for shopping.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2017
Thanks Sir, this was your family's second visit to our villa and we look forward for many more visits. It is an honour for us that you consider our villa for your family gettogethers. Infact the whole idea behind 3 Keys Villa, is to have family memebers reunite, chit chat, eat together and have a memorable time. We will surely try to do something about your suggestions. Thanks again and God bless you..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean C
1 review
“Slice of Paradise”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in November 2016

3 Keys Villa was an amazing find and I am thoroughly happy with our stay. The owners are amazing hosts and the villa was kept incredibly clean. If you are travelling to Nashik and want to experience more than just a hotel I 100% recommend this location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2017
It was entirely our pleasure, dear Sean!! we hope to see you again. the best thing about homestays, is the amount of friends one makes. both, as hosts as well as guests. We can proudly say that we have good friends in Canada..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex B
1 review
“Amazing Spot in a great Neighbourhood”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in November 2016

This was our permanent home for over 3 months while working in India. Amazing house with lots of room and amazing service. The food was great and the owners were great in welcoming us in India. I cannot say enough good things about 3 Keys Villa. We stayed in many hotels in Nashik but none were as good as 3 Keys Villa. If you need a place to stay in Nashik, do yourself a favor and stay here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2017
Thanks a ton Alex for the kind words written for us..You were an amazing guest aswell, very friendly and soft with our attendent. Thanks for staying with us just as your own home..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing