We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous Vacation Home”
other travellers have booked this property
view from the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
view from the balcony
view from the balcony
view from the balcony
Beach at West Bay
Little French Key
Short walk to West End Beach
Short walk to West End Beach
Short walk to Ronnie's Barefeet Bar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
West End, Roatan, Bay Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
rrrockerc...
Bothell, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gorgeous Vacation Home”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This home is luxurious and roomy, it easily sleeps 6 adults and is a fabulous value. It's located within walking distance of the beach and town which features quaint shops, awesome restaurants, and funky little bars which keep the night lively. The views are stunning from the multiple decks on the house, creating the perfect place for your morning coffee or an evening cocktail with friends. There is a fully equipped kitchen and a grocery store within walking distance as well to get your supplies for your stay. Having said that, however, be sure to check out the many wonderful restaurants in town. One of our favorites is the Roatan Oasis, located directly at the bottom of the long drive leading up to the house. We had a wonderful time in the area snorkeling and taking day trips with a couple of the different companies who coordinate excursions in the area. There are certainly many adventures to be had while in the area. I would definitely rent this property in the future and look forward to doing so the next time we choose to vacation in Roatan. Sarah was wonderful to work with and made sure everything was perfect.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Beautiful home on the island!”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The home is lovely, huge kitchen, close to town, incredible view!! Highly recommend. Will return for sure. I'm out of rum cake!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChadtheRa...
Seattle, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Spacious, clean, and private house with excellent views and location to West End”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Spacious, private, and clean 3 bedroom home with great views and location to the West End. The outdoor deck is extremely relaxing to take in the scenery, and the air conditioned bedrooms keep you cool at night. I highly recommend for families or groups looking to get away and enjoy all that Roatan has to offer!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
582loren
San Diego, California
1 review
“West end”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great location, short walk to west end and short drive to west bay. Safe and secure. The fresh coconuts and mangos every day were a great treat. Management company was great to deal with and very polite. House was clean and beautiful, AC could of been better. Great restaurant Oasis across the street was amazing. Very private large house great yard, and compliments to Arvin who care takes. The view from top deck was amazing. Would go back any time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Thank you Loren! You are welcome back anytime! It was great to have you. I'm happy to hear that the mangoes were ripe during your stay. What a treat! I'm sorry about your troubles with spare bedroom AC. I need to do a better job of telling the renters to only push the blue power button on the AC remote, because it is easy to get the settings off. After fixing the remote settings, it's back up and running again. Hope to have you stay again in the future. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perry555
Doylestown, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Great place, terrific value!”
Reviewed 4 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Exceeded our expectations and would certainly return. Ideal place for anyone seeking a spacious home near West End. Our group (three divers) was met at the airport and shuttled to the property with a helpful market provisioning stop. Our desire to dive on arrival was fulfilled with the first-class recommendation and drop off to Marco with www.qualitytimedivers.com.

We were a bit concerned with the lack of reviews on the property, but happily had little to find fault with. A room air conditioner and weak water pressure complaint was quickly looked into. The three amigos decided our left-behind wives might take issue with bathroom cleanliness and the lack of sidewalk/shoulder on the 12 minute trek into to town. The terrace view, full kitchen and living area on the top floor were property highlights along with the tropical landscape. Looking forward to our next visit!

Thanks Sarah, Mandy and Marco!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2015
Thank you Perry - You were a wonderful guest, and very easy to work with. We really appreciate all of your feedback, and will make sure that our cleaning staff pays extra special attention to the bathrooms while cleaning. We are please to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the house and property to be spacious and accommodating. We look forward to having you stay again very soon. Thanks again, Sarah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing