We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizzeria Americano”
Review of Pizzeria Americano

Pizzeria Americano
Ranked #53 of 87 Restaurants in Ohrid
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 April 2017

I had late breakfast in this restaurant. It was a bit pricey in my opinion. But the service was great.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lance_Kerwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

We heard that this is one of the best pizza restaurants in Livigno. Families are welcome. Reasonable prices.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Marie-Louise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

Came for a late breakfast. Good food. Good service. Dinner menu looked nice. Good price. Well worth a visit

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Clairew79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016

I had lunch today at this nice little restaurant located at a side street off the main central street.

They mainly serve Italian food in addition to some local dishes.

I ordered a pizza Napoli, which has nothing to do in common with the original Napoli pizza, nevertheless it was delicious, basically pizza with mushrooms and oregano.

Rates are very cheap I paid 180 MKD for a small pizza which is less than 3 Euros.

They also have free wifi.

Highly recommended

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tamerinho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2015

We had a couple of pizzas (tono and Quattro staggione) plus lasagne. Pizzas were nice, large and tasty without being anything exceptional. Lasagna was unusual with fresh pasta and creamy filling - better than average as long as you like the texture of thick fresh pasta. good fast service. Not particularly ambient or pretty but centrally located - reasonably priced at 4 euro per meal and would definitely return.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Americano also viewed

Ohrid, Southwestern Region
Struga, Southwestern Region
 
Ohrid, Southwestern Region
Ohrid, Southwestern Region
 
Ohrid, Southwestern Region
Ohrid, Southwestern Region
 

Been to Pizzeria Americano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing