We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 450)
Filter reviews
2 450 results
Traveller rating
1 089
585
303
193
280
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 089
585
303
193
280
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team italian restaurant guest relations aqua park special thanks private beach hotel management sharm el big thanks these guys holiday anwar laugh chefs territory
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 2 450 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

It’s a very good hotel. Me and my friends like it!!! This was a gorgeous rest. The rooms is good, aqua park also. Pool and beach as well!! Thank you for animation. I recommend this hotel for anyone. Thank u!!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Àcc M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dildora k, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Amwaj Oyoun Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear Guest,
In the name of the entire team of the Amwaj Oyoun Resort & Casino, I would like to thank you very much for your excellent review about all our services provided to you ; And specially our very entertaining animation team, our good rooms, aqua park, pools and beach. We all will continue to provide best possible service to all our esteemed guests. Hopefully we can welcome you back soon again. Kind and sunny regards, Dildora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

I will definetely visit this hotel again
It’s a very good hotel but need more maintenance for rooms and more food variety but overall it’s a good value for money .
Aqua park is good , pool and beach as well ,
The rooms is good but most of them need maintenance,
Beach is very good as well ,
I recommend this hotel for anyone need good hotel with good packages
Love Amwaj

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Ahmed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dildora k, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Amwaj Oyoun Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Ahmed A,
Many thanks for your very positive review about your vacation you have spent at the Amwaj Oyoun Resort & Casino. We are very pleased to know, that you enjoyed our aqua park, pool and beach, rooms. We all will continue to provide best possible service to our esteemed guests to make them happy and very satisfied. Hopefully we can welcome you back soon again. Kind and sunny regards, Dildora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

We had a nice stay in Amwaj hotel. We are really thankfull to the animation staff, they were hardworking people and really friendly.
Good shows every night and entertainment in the day time. Good job guys!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank russonittaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dildora k, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Amwaj Oyoun Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Guest,
In the name of the entire team of the Amwaj Oyoun Resort & Casino, I would like to thank you very much for your excellent review about all our services provided to you ; And specially our very entertaining animation team. We all will continue to provide best possible service to all our esteemed guests. Hopefully we can welcome you back soon again. Kind and sunny regards, Dildora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is more than fantastic, the service is excellent, the staff is very interesting, the food is a masterpiece and the hotel is excellent location but it is in trouble that the reviews keep the last one at 11 pm I need to be in need of late

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dream780264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dildora k, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Amwaj Oyoun Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your very positive review about your relaxing vacation at the Amwaj Oyoun Resort & Casino. We are very pleased, that you have enjoyed vacation, especially our service, staff, food and location. The entire team hopes, that you will come back soon again for your next enjoyable vacation. Sincerely, Dildora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

I have just returned from a three week holiday in may with my husband and family. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in sharm except this hotel, they welcome us back as family every year we visit. We have made some life long friends at this hotel. Even though we arrived in the early hours the reception staff welcomed us with open arms and were as helpful and friendly as ever. Doaa guest relations was there everyday checking to see if there was anything that we needed and to make sure we were enjoying our holiday. The snorkeling from the hotel was fantastic, life guards are there to keep you safe and keep their eye on you at all times. The pool staff Abdo, Nader, Mohammed, Ahmed and the rest of the lads were absolutely fantastic and we would class them as part of our family always making our holiday brilliant and memorable. I would also like to thank the Chef's Ahmed, Reda, Mohammed and the rest of the chefs all cooked amazing food, always something enjoyable to eat. Plenty of fruit and deserts as well as choices of fresh salad all fresh everyday. The rooms were very clean and well maintained, they were cleaned everyday with fresh towels. Our cleaner Mohammed also going the extra mile. It was my husbands birthday while we were away, the staff set a beautiful table, made him a birthday cake, they celebrated his birthday with us. 24 hour bar available. There are always a variety of food and beverages available. We had another fantastic stay at this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to visit sharm. I would like to thank all of the staff for making this another fabulous holiday. I look forward to seeing you all next year!!!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dildora k, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Amwaj Oyoun Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear Anne G,
Thank you very much for your very positive review about your relaxing vacation at the Amwaj Oyoun Resort & Casino. We are very pleased, that you have enjoyed vacation, especially our service, all team staff. The entire team hopes, that you will come back soon again for your next enjoyable vacation. Sincerely, Dildora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews