We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3 996)
Filter reviews
3 996 results
Traveller rating
2 344
967
371
185
129
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 344
967
371
185
129
Show reviews that mention
All reviews radisson blu marine club room the trade winds toucan bar animation team sharm el main restaurant pool bar fish italian restaurant sea view special thanks great holiday coral reef restaurant staff two weeks main pool
Filter
Updating list...
285 - 290 of 3 996 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2017 via mobile

Went here with my family and we really loved the accomodation, very good ambiance and clean. The staff has shown great hospitality, always ready to help and everyone was friendly. My little brother gives a big thumbs up to the whole animators staff who made his stay more fun with all the fun games and entertainment ( the evening show was very nice ). Great job goes to animation team: Osha, Manah, Ozy, Fady, Hossam and Rebecca. The view of the beach is amazing. I recommend this resort to anyone planning to go and visit Sharm. The place is nice and the food is good also. Your stay will be more filled with fun memories.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed A, Manager at Parrotel Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear Sarah M,

I would like to seize this opportunity to express my utmost appreciation for your nice feedback about your recent holiday at Radisson Blu Resort Sharm El Sheikh
It makes us very proud and glad to know that our hotel is one of the best you have visited. We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Resort Sharm El Sheikh. Kindly accept our warmest regards from Sharm El Sheikh.

Kind Regards
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel with huge green area and a good food. Everything is very good and the recreation is the best thanks to the wonderful animation team with great entertainer and dancer Mano, beautiful and smart Rebecca, strong and nice trainer Fyodor and talented and funny Jackson!!!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Armine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed A, Manager at Parrotel Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear Armine M,

Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Resort for your recent holiday.
We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that we have succeeded to make your holiday a memorable one.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back assuring you another unforgettable stay at our Resort.
Until then, kindly accept our warmest regards from the Red Sea shores.

Kind Regards
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

I had a solo trip in the end of November, beginning of December. The hotel provided excellent service, although, I would not call the hotel luxury, but the attitude and the staff were really luxirious. There was a daily animation program, including the sport activities and diverse evening shows and performances, where also shy people like me could easily take part :-D The animation team was just brilliant. Osha was always so cheerful, full of energy and positive emotions, Mana, Fadi and Ahmed (Usi) were also genious animators, putting everyone together into games and bringing you to party mode the whole day through. Naima was very kind, caring and full of attention to children, and also being a Russian speaker, she was very nice to the tourists, having always a couple of good advice and being a good friend during the whole stay.

Moreover, the service was good, the rooms were kept clean. However, don't forget to bring anti-mosquito spray, since in the evening this might be a problem.

The food I personally found quite ok. Diverse salads, fruit, meat, soups (highly recommended). To me it was just the lack of good juices, but that I consider minor stuff. However, the hotel is not a luxury one, offering a very good service for very nice price, and I don't understand those, who complain that there is not enough food diversity or so: first, this is so much not truth, second, if people expect oysters for breakfast, they should consider going into an expensive hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Alexandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed A, Manager at Parrotel Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear Alexandra P,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your recent experience at our Resort.
We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful experience during your trip; for us there is nothing more rewarding than a positive feedback from a happy guest.
Thank you again for choosing Radisson Blu Resort for your stay in Sharm.
We look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

With our best Regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile

I will come a 2nd time,because the hotel and all people were very friendly, the athmosphere was fantastic, the room was clean and the pool area and the beach were beautiful. The Animation team was funny and the animation was very good. Specially Osha from Animation was the best and coolest guy.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Global744195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed A, Manager at Parrotel Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

We would like to take the opportunity to send you our sincere appreciation and thankfulness for your great feedback upon your recent visit at our Radisson Blu Resort and for your kind support.
We read with very delighted that our team could make your 2nd stay another splendid holiday with us and we thank you especially for the lovely, praising words regarding our team members, who you highlighted, and that you positively recognized our ongoing standard’s improvements.
It will be our great pleasure to host you soon again for another fantastic time at our resort and all our team is looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kindly accept our warmest regards from the Radisson Blu resort.

Kind Regards
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile

I will not forget this hotel it’s very fantastic hotel and amizing helping me having an unforgettable trip with my lovely friend animation team is the best osha funny boy and fooe is very good and service was beautiful every body smile really im very happy to coming in this hotel

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Ahmed F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed A, Manager at Parrotel Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear Ahmed F,

What a tremendous review and so beautifully written. Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with your fellow Tripadvisor users. Your kind feedback on your stay with us will be shared and celebrated with the entire TEAM at the hotel!

We are looking forward to hosting you again soon!

Kind Regards
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews