We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best holiday in Dalmatia!”
other travellers have booked this property
View to bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View to bedroom
Bedroom Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
View to bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The kitchen and dinning room
The kitchen and dinning room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Shaded terrace
Shaded terrace
Shaded terrace
Details
Fritule and wine
Details
Courtyard
The house
Fruits from garden
Fruits from garden
Garden
Garden
View from 2nd floor
Nearest beach
Hall
Living room
Living room
Details
Details
Details
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ma_g0sia...
Pionki
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best holiday in Dalmatia!”
Reviewed 17 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We spent 2 weeks in Milat's apartment. There was the most wonderful holiday in our life.
The apartment looks exactly the same as in the photos. It is very comfortable and well equiped. The owners are very hospitable and they made us feel as if we were members of their family.
There is a big garden with lemons, oranges and many other plants.
The apartment is located in a quiet part of Trogir so it is the best place to relax.
In the evenings you can sit on the terrace and admire the smell of lavender and rosemary.
We can strongly recommend this apartment for EVERYONE!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Herve B
2 reviews
“Fabulous vacation”
Reviewed 16 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The appartment is very confortable, quiet and spacious. You can go to the center of Trogir by feet in 10 minutes.You can park your car without any trouble.
The apartment is like the pictures, you don't have any surprise.
We have been very well received by the Ivan's family, when we arrived we have find some fresh drinks and some food to do sandwiches, it was a very nice attention.
Very good adress, we hope to return for another holidays

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very good welcome
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gualtiero...
Siena, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A beautiful holiday”
Reviewed 14 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The apartment is very nice, quiet, tastefully decorated and functional needs of a family on vacation. the center of Trogir can be reached on foot in ten minutes. But the aspect that struck us most is the friendliness and kindness of the Milat family who hosted us; were friendly and attentive to our every need. If we ever go back to Trogir where we will definitely stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crismoyag...
1 review
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FACINZIA
Milan, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing