We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A gem of an introduction to Croatia”
other travellers have booked this property
Romantic bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Romantic bedroom
Terrace Living room with kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Romantic bedroom
Terrace
Living room with kitchen
Open plan kitchen and living room
Dining table for 4
Expandable sofa
Garden view
Kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
Hallway
Luxury linen
Antique wardrobe
King size bed (190x200 cm)
Garden view
Hallway
Hallway detail
New bathroom...
...with washing machine, hair dryer...
...soap, shampoo, shower caps, plenty of towels...
Shower cabin
Bathroom detail
Entrance
The porch is in the shade...
...ideal for breakfast in the open
Bedroom window
Entrance is shaded with grapes
Fragrant garden
Mediterranean herbs and plants
Garden (200 square meters)
...amongst smelling flowers
Patio
All you need more ia a good book...
For our youngest guests
Barbecue in the garden
Parking place for our guests
Shaded parking
Garden
Entrance from the street
Entrance from the street
Nearby beach
Clear blue sea
Trogir promenade
Trogir streets, full of excellent restaurants
View from the cathedral bell tower
Trogir by night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Vanessa74...
Portreath, United Kingdom
1 review
“A gem of an introduction to Croatia”
Reviewed 12 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

As we walked to the apartments, were met by Nada who immediately made us feel very welcome. The apartment was thoughtfully and well equipped, and the position was excellent off the main road and a few minutes walk from the bustle of Trogir.
It was a delight to be taken on a personal tour of the fruit and vegetable garden which was a real credit to Nada and Davor`s hard work and dedication, and we really appreciated the seasonal offerings left on our table.
We loved it! Thank you Nada and Davor.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peace but ease of access to busy Trogir.
Liked least: Leaving!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2014
Thank you Graham and Vanessa,
it was a pleasure having you as our guests and getting to know you as well. You were really the perfect guests.
If we ever decide to go on a trip we will definitely choose to stay at your Molly's Nest. It looks lovely.
Nada and Davor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zagreb
Reviewed 5 February 2014 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Feb 2014
Dear Tina,
thank you very much for your nice review, it was a pleasure having you and your family stay in our apartment as our first guests. As we predicted, you did bring us luck and our apartments were well booked for the season.
Best regards from Trogir and hope to see you, Ivo and Jaki again.
Nada
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cecile H
1 review
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
voyadream
Macau, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: l'acceuil
Liked least: la pluie.
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2016
Merci pour tout. Vous êtes très aimables et vous êtes toujours les bienvenus chez nous. Nous vous souhaitons tout le meilleur.
Nada et Davor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petiteade...
Strasbourg, France
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing