We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Heritage Hotel Vila Sikaa
Nearby Hotels
Villa Angel(Trogir)(Great Value!)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Monika(Trogir)
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Pasike(Trogir)
US$142
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palace Stafileo Apartments(Trogir)(Great Value!)
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Vanjaka B&B(Trogir)
US$115
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$163
US$156
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hostel Marina Trogir(Trogir)(Great Value!)
US$47
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
42
48
12
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
48
12
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno liftold cityperfect locationstar hotelsplit airportshort walkstayed one nightnoisebridgeluggagecroatiahelenavillaheart
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

My partner and I arrived in Trogir at 9am, the staff let us get changed and leave our bags at the hotel till check in. They then gave us the most amazing room with a spectacular view of Trogir old town. They also did our laundry and allowed us to leave our luggage at the hotel for a week while we went sailing. The staff here have been more helpful and friendly then any 5/6 star hotel I've ever stayed in, nothing is too much for them and I couldn't speak more highly! The hotel is a perfect location, only a few hundred metres from the main town so you get very little noise but close to everything. We will be coming back to stay for sure!!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Vivienne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

This is a long overdue review of the Vila Sikaa outdoor restaurant.
We were going to a neighbouring restaurant but the place was full with smokers so we saw this tiny row of tables further down to our right and decide to eat there instead.
The outdoor restaurant area is like I said a small row of tables, backing to the hotel facade and facing Trogir across the harbour.
It’s a welcome shade on a sunny hot day and a beautiful setting with its stunning Trogir views.
The staff is exceptional friendly. They really take good care of you [Thank you Patricia] and the food is wonderful.
We had a few beers and a wonderful Sea food mix platter, which was fresh, diverse and utterly tasty followed by desserts,local liqueur and nice espressos.
Wonderful little restaurant!!
This prove to be a terrific decision, we had one of the most pleasant lunch meal in Croatia.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
3  Thank Sasha-Eesha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016

Excellent service on this small family owned hotel. There is no elevator but the staff carried my bags up to the room.
When you have opened up all the window blinds the view from the rooms are really nice.

The rooms are modern and felt recently renovated.

The restaurant had really good food and the view are nice even though it is located close to the road.

I hope I will come back for vacation as I only stayed one night this time for busness.

Room Tip: The higher the better view
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Fredrik A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2016

The hotel is in a lovely old heritage building across the bridge from the walled old town of Trogir. The rooms were well appointed, the service very helpful and the breakfast was a great start to the day, with hot dishes cooked to order

It is great fun people watching perched on the bar stools at the front of the hotel especially watching the yacht folk walking past on their way to dinner in town

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed at Vila Sikaa for two nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel is very well located right next to the bridge that leads to the old town. It's only a 5 minute walk. It is also very close to the regular ferries that head to Split. We stayed here with friends prior to chartering a catamaran and everyone spoke highly of the hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable. We had room 18 which was very spacious and a view directly across to the old town. Breakfast was also very good with a selection of cereals, fruit, yoghurt and homemade omelettes and scrambled eggs to order. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Ingrid0309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews