We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
64
40
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
64
40
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2019

Friendly staff, sumptuous breakfast, nice spa, swimming pool and fitness center. The location is convenient to go hiking, mountain biking, and sailing. We parked our car during the entire stay and took shuttle services to Medane Beach and restaurants. The evening walk between Marina restaurant and hotel was lovely.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SHZ102012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2019 via mobile

+Great clean room. Breakfast was excellent. Service very good. No problem with parking. There is car which takea you to the beach every day. At the beach there is free sun lounger Cockails were very good.
- we payed 150 for two adults. Price for extra bed would be 20% of 150€ which was to expensive for us. Child slept with us. We had to pay for natural orange juice which I think it must be in the price. Swimming pool was very cold.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank AliceA_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 June 2019 via mobile

Outdoor pool with a bar, wellness area, fitness room, private beach, a very nice staff and a cat guarding the place. They also serve breakfast, but no dinner although there is a retaurant 5 minutes away. Enjoyed my vacation here.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank M4j5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 June 2019 via mobile

This hotel is on the Croatian island of Krk in the town of Punat. The view of the Marina, the clear water, the mountains and hills, is amazing. The short walk to the small city center offers gelato, seafood and cool shady places to sit, eat and drink. If you ever want to leave the hotel grounds.

Buffet breakfast has everything, and eggs cooked to order. Tables available inside and on the shaded covered patio.

The pool side service has it all, food as well as bar. Lounge chairs and curtained places to lay out in the sun or shade. All with a view of the Marina. Clean bathrooms and poolside shower available.

Spa facilities include dry and wet sauna, cold bucket splash, shower, jacuzzi and massage. Not to mention the swinging lounge chairs facing the Marina view through floor to ceiling windows.

The rooms are comfortable and well appointed in the hotel. They also have family “cabins” separate from the main hotel.

There is a van service to drive people to the hotel private beach.

The staff spoke English and were very helpful in arranging boat rides and offering help and information. With in one hour of arrival and one phone call, the front desk person connected us with a source to help track down family connections. Amazing.

We loved the hotel and will be back.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Dee5555565
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 June 2019

Enjoy one of the best family hotels in Punat. Hotel is open all year around, and has a great outdoor pool, wellnes area, kid's playground. Rooms and holiday homes are superb, very clean and comfortable.

Date of stay: June 2019
1  Thank ivanzic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews