We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Above expectation!! 10/10, definitely coming back”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool in the night Villa Palladium in the nigt
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Pool in the night
Villa Palladium in the nigt
pool and terrace in night, red pool
penthouse and view to see
terace ( 80m2) and view
terace ( 80m2) and view
terace and view to the see, town and island Brac and Hvar
view from terace and bedroom on the top floor
kitchen and living room
living room
penthouse
bathroom with shower
master bedroom ( 50m2)
Pool and terrace in night , blue pool
master bedroom and big tv
red bedroom ( two the same)
view from pool ( day)
room on the toop ( penthause), neer big terace
view from pool
red room
bathroom with shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Makarska, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Adriana S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Above expectation!! 10/10, definitely coming back”
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The location of the villa is amazing, it is situated just 5ish mins of walk to the beach part of Makarska and 10ish minutes of walking to the old part of the town. I was with my family and it was our first time in Makarska and definitely not the last. We loved Makarska and especially loved villa Palladium. The hosts were amazing, they showed us everything we needed to know and we had a great time. I definitely recommend villa Palladium.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2018
Thank you!
Will be our pleasure to be your host again! Best Regards from Makarska!
Ankica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ketil Kro...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic place!!!”
Reviewed 26 December 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this fantastic house for two weeks in july 2017. We were 4 adults and 4 children (6-12). I doubt if there is any better house in this area and we are quite discerning people.

The very helpful owners Peter and Annika arranged everything for us and made recommendations for the best restaurants in town when we needed that. Everything worked perfectly. The large house contains everything you need. Petar made a fantastic grilled tuna meal for us with fresh tuna from the local fish market. An unforgettable experience.

The children loved the large pool and stayed there for hours everyday. There is very good space in the house both indoors and outdoors on the terraces.

This should be the first choice for anyone going to Makarska. We will definitely return to this wonderful house.

Ketil

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Dec 2017
Thank you!
Happy Holidays!!
Will be our pleasure to be your host again!
Best regards from Makarska!
Ankica&Petar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dany G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect vacation at the perfect villa!!”
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Loved our holiday in Makarska. The house is perfect for families, modern, clean & well equipped plus plenty of room. We spent most of our time enjoying the pool during the day, visiting the old town in the afternoon then back to the house to walk to a local restaurant for dinner. Great quiet location with restaurants and market within 20-30. Our stay at Villa Palladium was perfect.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2017
Thank you Dany!
Will be our pleasure to be your host again!
Best Regards!
Ankica & Petar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dibblers
England
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Pure Luxury”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We were four couples holidaying in this stunning villa. From the moment we booked, Ankica and Petar were brilliant communicators. We arrived quite early and they had pulled out all the stops to get the Villa ready for us. It was beautifully clean and well maintained. While Ankica showed us around, Petar was laying out drinks and charcuterie which was very welcome after our early start. Nothing was too much trouble. The villa itself had everything we needed for a brilliant holiday. Ankica spotted from our passports that it was one of our party's birthday and she dropped in a bottle of wine and later in the week she brought us some lovely home made cakes. They are obviously very proud of this villa and rightly so.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Thanks a lot and great greetings!

Ankica & Petar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corryn Z
2 reviews
“Beautiful home close to town”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This house is gorgeous, crisp and clean look. Very comfortable. We had 6 people, but would sleep 8 comfortably. The owners Ankica and her husband, were so hospitable and helpful, really added that extra something to our trip and made it more special. Lots of outdoor seating to sun and relax- and the pool is kept very clean. 10 minute walk into town- grocery and bakery nearby. Highly recommend for a family or group stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Thank you!
We will be glad will be your host is you come again!

Best Regards from Makarska!
Ankica & Petar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing