We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pub Crawl Ever”
Review of Hvar Pub Crawl

Hvar Pub Crawl
Ranked #1 of 16 Nightlife in Hvar
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Join us on our epic Pub Crawl through Hvar's BEST bars & clubs! Kick your night off by meeting new people on our BOOZE CRUISE. We'll take you around the Pakleni Islands while you enjoy an HOUR of UNLIMITED DRINKS on the boat. You'll party at the best bar in town and get WELCOME SHOT upon arrival. Finally we'll take you to Carpe Diem Club with FREE VIP entry and WELCOME SHOT upon arrival. Come PARTY with us!!!
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Me and my friend had our best night in Hvar on the pub crawl. The booze cruise was our favourite part with the open bar, we loved the unlimited drinks. The staff were super friendly and partied hard with us all night especially Matt such a great host. A must do for night life when in Hvar!

2  Thank Leah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bee_Hvar, Guest Relations Manager at Hvar Pub Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Hi Leah, big thanks to you and your friend for joining us for an awesome night out on the Hvar Pub Crawl! We are glad to hear you had fun on the booze cruise and that you were happy with the drinks- this is one of our favorite parts of the pub crawl as well. You're absolutely right, we have a fantastic team of staff and they consistently go above and beyond to make sure that everyone has a great experience. Matt especially thanks you for the shoutout and sends his regards. Come back and see us again soon! Until then, happy travels.

Cheers, The Hvar Pub Crawl Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (257)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"free drinks"
in 8 reviews
"amazing night"
in 8 reviews
"booze cruise"
in 6 reviews
"amazing pub"
in 4 reviews
"free entry"
in 4 reviews
"carpe diem"
in 10 reviews
"power hour"
in 2 reviews
"fun night"
in 4 reviews
"free shot"
in 2 reviews
"jazz bar"
in 2 reviews
"big thanks"
in 2 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 3 reviews
"great fun"
in 3 reviews
"boat ride"
in 3 reviews
"bars"
in 18 reviews
"club"
in 22 reviews
"plume"
in 3 reviews
Filter

84 - 88 of 257 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

If you are in Hvar you should totally do the pub crawl. It was the best and craziest night of my life. Special thanks to John!

Thank Elena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bee_Hvar, Guest Relations Manager at Hvar Pub Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Hi Elena, thanks for the great review and the recommendation! That's awesome to hear that it was the best / craziest night of your life... we definitely did our job, then! :) John especially thanks you for the shoutout and sends his regards. We hope you can come and party with us again soon! Until then, happy travels.

Cheers, The Hvar Pub Crawl Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

I recommend this pub crawl to everyone. Great value and unlimited free drinks on a booze cruise. Great music and great atmosphere. Special thanks to John the legend

Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bee_Hvar, Guest Relations Manager at Hvar Pub Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Hey John, many thanks for coming out with us on the Hvar Pub Crawl, and thank you for the stellar review and recommendation! We're so happy to hear that you found it to be good value- that's one of our priorities as we are also travelers like you and understand our guests want to get the most for their kuna! Glad to hear you enjoyed the booze cruise and all the free drinks, that's also one of our favorite parts. Our staff work hard to keep the party atmosphere at 100 and going all night, and John especially thanks you for the special mention. Come see us again the next time you're in Hvar! Thanks again, and happy travels.

Cheers, The Hvar Pub Crawl Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Had the best night out with the Hvar Pub Crawl crew! They showed us an awesome time and kept the drinks flowing. Special thanks to Matt for looking after us behind the bar, he's a top bloke 10/10 would recommend if you want to party in Hvar.

Thank Deedee A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bee_Hvar, Guest Relations Manager at Hvar Pub Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Hi Deedee, thank you for joining us for a great night out on the Hvar Pub Crawl and for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We have an awesome group of staff- they really go above and beyond to make sure that all the guests have a great time and never get thirsty! Matt thanks you for the shoutout and says hello. Thanks for the recommendation- we look forward to partying with you again the next time you're in Hvar. Until then, safe and happy travels!

Cheers, The Hvar Pub Crawl Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

I had the best night ever! The pub crawl truly was as experience to remember (or not!). Big thanks to Matt for making sure everyone was on such a good vibe all night!

Thank StaceyLewin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bee_Hvar, Guest Relations Manager at Hvar Pub Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Hi StaceyLewin! Thanks a million for joining us on the Hvar Pub Crawl- it was a great night out with you! Our staff work super hard to give our guests the best night out and show them all that Hvar's nightlife has to offer, so we are very glad that you had a great experience. Matt thanks you for the special mention and sends his regards. Come back and see us for another memorable night out the next time you're in Hvar! Until then, happy travels and all the best.

Cheers, The Hvar Pub Crawl Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hvar Pub Crawl also viewed

 
Hvar Island, Split-Dalmatia County
Hvar, Hvar Island
 

Been to Hvar Pub Crawl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing