We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
US$145
US$105
View deal
SAVE US$40
Hotels.com
Travelocity
getaroom.comUS$145
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
20
36
18
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
20
36
18
8
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2020 via mobile

Three rooms were robbed in one night and the hotel management didnt do anything! They wasnt helpfult at all, they told there wasnt a robbery! (Somebody went into the rooms with a key or card while the guest had dinner!) Pfff ... awful... I dont recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank gka0808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2020

It's very nice place, quiet, clean and a very friendly stuff, including the manager also
who help us to spend a beautiful week with our kids. They take all the measures to avoid any contaminants, large spaces cleaned permanently (I mean disinfectans all over, instructions, masks, gloves). Good food, large variety and reasonable prices.
We will surely come back again next year.

Room tip: Excellent views from any angle/side of the hotel
Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tibi2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2019 via mobile

Disappointing . We were with a large group and they put us in a different building because they had made other arrangements with some other guests, despite our agreement. The other building was smelly and not clean

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank hblaakavanti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2019 via mobile

I always try to write an honest and frank review without being too negative but fair
Well, I stayed here for one week
This is a newly refurbished hotel but not quite complete
Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable, but as yet they have not installed the minibar or screwed down the safe, having said that I enjoyed the room
This hotel caters for coach parties, weddings and conferences
If you have a family avoid, no swimming pool but a small play area upon entering which seems unsupervised
As for the restaurant, all food is buffet style be it breakfast or dinner, although it has a wide variety to suit all tastes it lacks freshness and after a while it starts to repeat the menu
As this hotel is situated by the sea one would have thought fresh local fish etc could have been the norm
The hotel is situated away from the town which is walkable but has little to offer save the small shopping mall
Most good restaurants are a car ride away
Would I stay again? Yes but only for a short period and on business
The staff were friendly and keen to help when required
I may seem to be harsh but as I said for business/conference it’s fine but for a family holiday I think you’ll be disappointed
One other thing to comment on is the extensive refurbishment of surrounding buildings taking place with building materials dumped or fly tipped all over the place
Although nothing to do with the hotel I should mention that next door is an adventure playground with rope walks etc, avoid at all costs it’s a death trap for children and would never pass UK health and safety standards

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank T2994ASrogerh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018 via mobile

We lived with my wife for three days at this hotel. Very friendly and professional staff. Rooms spacious and clean. The food is delicious, but it made me a bit disturbed to use too industrially prepared raw materials. I would expect more local, fresh ingredients. A slim impression is very satisfactory. We'll be back.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank VojkanP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews