We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Travelocity
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Priceline
Destinia.com
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
15
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15
0
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2021 via mobile

Miramare is newly opened hotel that would definetly be the best place to spend a nice family vacation on the Croatian coast. The hotel has all the necessary things to make your holiday as interesting as possible. Although the hotel is new and certain services aren’t at the highest level, overall quality is fine.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank ulka93
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2021 via mobile

Hotel Miramare is a new modern hotel at Crikvenice with great location - direct sea view, clean and comfortable rooms, welcoming host. The staff is very professional and friendly. The food at the hotel is very delicious and presented in a nicely. Would highly recommend to visit this place.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 704ilhamn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 June 2021

The hotel is a great choice when you want to relax in silence and hedonistic enjoy every hour of your stay. All of the hotel staff were friendly and helpful, always with a smile and a nice greeting. The food service and staff were great, always helpful and very friendly. Our room was facing the Sea. We had 2 days of sunny weather and swimming in the sea. Good weather, good food, good cakes, nice and friendly people, what more could you ask for?

We also spent time in a spa. The hotel has a great wellness program and a large variety of massages, a pleasant environment for relaxing.

Spa: Has facial and massage, both amazing. Jelena was lovely and was the best massage I ever had.

I hope to visit the hotel again as early as September.

Room tip: Excellent cocktail master
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MladenZebic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews