We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$136
US$110
View deal
SAVE US$26
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$136
US$110
View deal
SAVE US$26
Expedia.comUS$136
CheapTicketsUS$124
eDreamsUS$110
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
8
7
11
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
8
7
11
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2018

I stayed here 4 nights at the end of August. The location is very good, you just cross a road and you are on the beach, a sandy beach. The hotel itself consists in 2 bigger villas and 4 small ones, with apartments the last 4. The furniture and everything is quite old, almost entirely functional. The view we had was great. there is a free private parking lot, with barrier, on site. The meals are average, 3 stars quality. Despite this the cooks try to give taste to the products, so the omelettes we had here tasted better than in London on the Premier Inns, Express Inns hotels. The highway is very close, it is a good place to come if you want a good drive followed by a worry free bathing in the sea.

Date of stay: August 2018
2  Thank Mihai_BM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

This villa was the perfect location clean friendly​ and welcoming. Trogir is beautiful lovely restaurant s all in easy reach lovely harbour fantastic boat trips and split is well worth a visit. Krka park is stunning my favourite trip

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank dshearman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017

The hotel looked nice and had a large free car park. Having booked in early evening when there were coach parties in we were possibly fortunate to get a room. However we were put in the pavilion which was a series of rooms in several blocks adjacent to the main building. It was damp so staying in a separate room outside the main hotel wasn't particularly comfortable as the room felt chilly with no heating. For an extra 3 Euros each per meal we were able to have a decent evening and breakfast buffet which was excellent value.

Room tip: Ensure you saty in the main building as an option.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rosemary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2016

The hotel was built over 100 years ago and attempts to modernise have only had some effect. It's an OK place for a transit stop but I wouldn't stay longer. The room was clean, but some niggles - soap dish hanging off the wall in the bathroom, hair dryer stuck together with sticky tape, old TV for example. On the wall by my bed, where a repair had taken place, the paint job was a different colour. Don't mention sound proofing ..... I didn't really want to wake up to a small group of men chatting at 6.30. Breakfast - again, OK.
Not exactly quaint but it could be.
Pretty hard to get at as well. Crikvenika has a vicious one way system.

Room tip: Don't choose room 104! I suspect the higher you are (3 floors) the quieter, but no lift.
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Derekandlesley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2015 via mobile

What was good about it was breakfast and clean room. Nothing soecial and nothing more. It was good value for the money. I would say it is a place to stay with nothing special about it just correct stay. Can say nothing special but also nothing too bad. Averige and correct, nothing more nothing less.

Date of stay: December 2015
1  Thank sapys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews