We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Each time cosy,friendly and relaxing!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Apartment 1 Sara Bol
Apartment 1 Sara Bol
Apartment 1 Sara Bol
Apartment 1 Sara Bol
Apartment 1 Sara Bol
Apartment 1 Sara Bol
Apartment 1 Sara Bol
Apartment 1 Sara Bol
Apartment 1 Sara Bol
Apartment 1 Sara Bol
Apartment 1 Sara Bol
Apartment 1 Sara Bol
Apartment 1 Sara Bol
famous Zlatni rat beach
parasailing and many other water sports
tennis courts, schools, equippment rent
facts about Zlatni rat beach
Dragon cave, excursion from Murvica
faithful summer tenants every year since 2006 :)
Bol harbour panorama
Blaca, island Brac
Zlatni rat beach with panorama of Bol on the W
Dragon cave in Murvica, excursion
monastery and museum in Bol
perish church in the town centar
walking excursion from Bol, marked trail
Bol center
night life in Bol
Bol center/harbour
promenade to Zlatni rat beach
bike, scooter, quad and car rental
souvenirs on promenade
promenade to Zlatni rat beach
water sports
wine celer and wine tasting
unique, one of worlds top 10
panorama of Zlatni rat
east side of Zlatni rat
on promenade
aqua park Zlatni rat
aqua park Zlatni rat
one more :)
monastery garden
Bol center
monastery
monastery garden
Spa & sun zone at Apartments Sara Bol
view from monastery yard
Spa & sun zone at Apartments Sara Bol
welcome to Bol
wineyards on south slopes of Vidova mnt
Spa & sun zone at Apartments Sara Bol
Spa & sun zone at Apartments Sara Bol
Spa & sun zone at Apartments Sara Bol
Spa & sun zone at Apartments Sara Bol
garden at Sara's
garden at Sara's
Spa & sun zone at Apartments Sara Bol
Spa & sun zone at Apartments Sara Bol
Spa & sun zone at Apartments Sara Bol
Spa & sun zone at Apartments Sara Bol
Spa & sun zone at Apartments Sara Bol
Spa & sun zone at Apartments Sara Bol
Spa & sun zone at Apartments Sara Bol
Spa & sun zone at Apartments Sara Bol
Spa & sun zone at Apartments Sara Bol
Spa & sun zone at Apartments Sara Bol
Spa & sun zone at Apartments Sara Bol
Spa & sun zone at Apartments Sara Bol
Spa & sun zone at Apartments Sara Bol
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bol, Brac Island, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Andreea H
Linz, Austria
1 review
“Each time cosy,friendly and relaxing!”
Reviewed 28 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

The location is near to the center of Bol, so near to the restaurants and store, it is near to the beach *(Monastery Beach).
The family who rents the apartments is nice, always helpful and uncomplicated. Kids are welcome.
The apartmants are renovated or new, Everything is nice and clean.
So, if we were 3 times at the same location it is not because we are lazy to look for something else but because we were satisfied.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter K
Pfaffenhofen, Germany
2 reviews
“To be there hopefully once more”
Reviewed 28 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Nice and quiet locateted near the harbor and the center of Bol
20 m to the next shop
narrow street, ca. 2 m to the apartment

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2014
Thank you, see you next time, welcome :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
123screen...
Leipzig, Germany
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 8 September 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We just had a fantastic holiday at Sara's. We really enjoyed staying there. I felt genuinely cared for, the appartment is tastefully furnished, a very comfortable bed, all equipped to a high standard and functioning, clean, spacious. Sasha and Markito are lovely people and I could see and feel it in how everything was managed and taken care of. What else can I say? Thank you for everything. Fantastic

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2014
Dear Andrea, thank you for your kindness. We do love to host, it is realy easy when the people are nice and friendly. It was our plesure, feel free to come again anytime, you are most welcome :)
rgds from suny Bol, Sasha with family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magsman60
Glasgow
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday apartment”
Reviewed 7 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This apartment had everything you need and more. It is centrally located for all amenities and the beach. Sasha and Markito are the perfect hosts and do their best to make sure that your holiday is perfect. Markito will set up the BBQ for you and we liked his home made wine and grappa. The apartment is very pretty and has a small vegetable garden from which you can get fresh tomatoes. The perfect stay !

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2014
Hi! Thank you so much for your kind words. This is why we love hosting :) It is nice when guests are happy. We try to do our best. Proud to be your hosts, you are most welcome anytime. You still havent tryed all drinks from Brac :)
All our love to your family.
Sasha with family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: overall condition of the property, location,
Liked least: evrything was really great
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Sep 2014
Dear family Piskur, it is very rewarding to read such a great review - thank you so much. We were lucky to have you as our guests. I realy appreciate your kind words. Hope to see you next year, all best to whole family :)
Sasha with family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing