We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$128
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/04
Expedia.com
US$123
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/05
Hotels.com
US$123
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/05
PricelineUS$135
eDreamsUS$128
TravelocityUS$123
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
145
17
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
145
17
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2020 via mobile

Beautiful hotel with fantastic rooms. Exceptional breakfast, very friendly staff and great location to discover Krk. Enjoyed every moment of our 7 days vacation. Felt safe as all Covid rules are being followed and the room was serviced daily with great care.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank bacsag2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2019

Had a night of luxury here last month after travelling around Croatia, the staff are very friendly the rooms are excellent and the restaurant is well worth a trip, be warned you need a BIG appetite to deal with their meals!!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 October 2019 via mobile

We have been in Croatia for one month and this is the BEST HOTEL we have stayed! Owners and staff were there to greet us and couldn’t have done more for us! Tremendous room, new, clean, amazingly decorated, with separate sitting room,and large sparkling clean bathroom. Linens were the softest and highest guality on our trip. Staff bent over backward to meet our every need. Triple A+++++ ! Great job!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 963milesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2019

Following the earlier reviews here I chose to stay at the Heritage Forza - and was not disappointed.

Centrally located with ample parking (although a little difficult to find the first time). Staff were super friendly and really could not do enough to help you.

Rooms were large, well appointed with quite modern decor and spotlessly clean. Had a good nights sleep in the large, comfortable bed and the air-conditioning worked well and was unintrusive.

The restaurant was a delight. Great local seafood for dinner, and a nice choice of food at breakfast with 2 hot choices kept warm in a hot plate - but worked well.
Restaurant also had gluten free bread, soya yoghurt and milk from soya, almond or coconut.

Prices for the rooms were a little on the high side, but is a lovely, 5* boutique type hotel, in a great location. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FlyingClog
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2018

The Hotel Forza is easily the best of 4 very good hotels we stayed in while in Croatia.
The hotel is perfectly located, the staff are very welcoming and efficient, the rooms beautifully appointed and spotlessly clean and the food is excellent - the set menu for guests is also very good value. We had the top rooms which were not cheap, even out of season - but then everything is more expensive in Croatia these days and they were well worth the price.All in all the hotel richly deserves the many previous 5* reviews - which must be genuine, based on our experience - and we highly recommend it.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C4HGittins
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews