We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (736)
Filter reviews
737 results
Traveller rating
455
197
45
23
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
455
197
45
23
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews san pedro small boutique hotel in town our tour guide full board package reception staff pool area pisco sours tour options beautiful hotel full day tour the main street restaurant staff lunch box main part an excursion friendly hotel
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 737 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018

We couldnt have asked for more for our stay in atacama, the rooms were great, spacious. The only thing i d comment on is that it would be nice to have more stand for luggage and more areas or shelfs to put things on. The food and beverage staff were amazing, my friend was sick and eventhough they dont usually do room service they came to deliver food right outside our door. Antoine our driver took us on the geyser tour in the morning and was an amazing tour and he cooked us eggs right in front of the geysers! this tour is highly recommended. Breakfast was great and eventhough it wasnt a huge selection the hotel really focuses on the quality.

Room Tip: More shelfs would be nice to put things on
Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank EmP163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noi_Hotels, Gerente at Hotel Noi Casa Atacama, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago


Dear

Along with saying hello, we appreciate your comments and the excellent score you give to our hotel. We invite you to know the wonderful national postcards with Noi Hotels in any of our fascinating destinations.

Best regards,

Leonardo Arancibia
Resident Manager Noi Casa Atacama

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018

We had a lovely 4 night stay on their all inclusive package with trips offered and organised by the activities coordinator. The trips were excellent, drivers exceedingly careful and we always felt safe and looked after. The guide was knowledgeable and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff on the front desk and the restaurant staff were especially friendly. The breakfast buffet is very extensive and other meals very good quality. Our room had a view of a wall but we didn't mind as we spent so little time in it!
I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank anneK5767PJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

We had a mixed experience at this hotel. The front desk staff were all extremely polite, kind, cheerful, and helpful, but the person at the tour desk seemed to be bothered to talk to us. We started off in a standard room, but switched to a suite to treat ourselves at the end of our stay. The suite was markedly less nice than our original room! It was about the same size, and the heater only barely worked (even after a service call from the maintenance staff). Additionally, be advised that in the suites, you can see directly into the shower area from the bed. If you were laying on the bed, you would have a direct view of the shower. There is no door. (See photo.)
This might be fine for a couple, but it was not ideal for friends traveling together.

We found the hotel to be clean and to provide plenty of bath amenities (you will need a lot of lotion to counteract the super-dry environment in the area).

Overall, this was a decent experience, and serviceable, but I'm not sure I would return, if for no other reason, I value bathroom doors.

Room Tip: Don't get a suite if you want any privacy in the shower.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SuperKatie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

Spent four days in Atacama at Noi Casa. The guides/drivers and all the staff were exceptionally friendly and easy going. Great service, good food, nice wines, fun excursions to amazing landscapes. Go.

Stayed: September 2018
Thank Bode M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

I decided to stay st Noi Casa Atacama during my stay in San Pedro Atacama. Not a bad choice .. easily located in walking distance from the city centre this hotel offers stylish modern and airy design. Yet small enough to have a family atmosphere.. super friendly staff going the extra mile . The rooms are clean , modern designed and have beautiful amenities, a bathroom with a shower which has open air access if wanted.
The beds are super comfortable!
The restaurant offers good quality food for a bit more than average places would do in town .
A nicely designed patio incl pool area tops it off and I’m glad to have chosen this place .

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
Thank AUMUC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews