We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
130
131
22
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
131
22
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2015

IN 2012 I reviewed this hotel for TripAdvisor but all my reviews have been lost. I enjoyed my stay here. It was very clean and quite attractive. I'm not sure where the "Palace" part comes in, perhaps some historical connection, but it is very clean, and the rooms were very comfortable. The food was also very good. When you get down to the "When did you travel" portion of this survey, keep in mind I was there in August 2012, but TripAdvisor doesn't let you go back that far. That is unfortunate.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2013 via mobile

I stayed with my family for 5 days. The service was very attentive and efficient, breakfast and (included) dinner very varied and tasty. The pool and common areas are nice and charming. The only big downside were the rooms. The bathroom would need a big renovation, the rooms have no proper windows (only to a corridor). While being at the hotel we learnt that some of the rooms had been renovated, but that clients booking through booking.com only got the old ones because the charged rates were $10 lower than normal. Very disappointing policy: I would have rather be given the choice when booking.

Date of stay: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank m r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2011

Our group stayed for three nights in this well maintained hotel. We were taken care with friendly, polite and effective manners. Good atmosphere among the staff. Spacious and clean rooms, good food and good sleep, we were happy.

Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jussi100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2011

In downtown. The rooms are very confortable. The food is wonderful, you wiil not need to go out for dinner. The staff is very attentive.

Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank AndreCunha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews