We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 00:00
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Sao Paulo
from US$69,90
More Info
from US$68,00
More Info
Reviews (8 337)
Filter reviews
8 337 results
Traveller rating
4 340
2 799
844
213
141
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4 340
2 799
844
213
141
Show reviews that mention
All reviews italian food pasta best pizza pesce gourmet supermarket nutella crepe antipasti imported products several options huge market first floor top floor high end all kinds nice place cheese brace
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 337 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2018 via mobile

It is a nice place with all sorts of good products: meat, cheese, teas, coffee, bread and so on. Quite expensive.
We had lunch in the Italian restaurant and service was not great. We have ordered the “Antipasti” and it did not come with bread. When we asked for bread, they charged for it. I would rather pay a little more than have bread charged extra.
Anyway, if you are in the neighborhood, pay a visit. It is a nice place to see.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Branca2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

Eataly is an interesting place to take a visit and walk around. There are lots of different things to try, browse through and most importantly EAT. If you are a fan of Italian food and fine things then definitely take a visit. I ate here and ended up taking home more wine than I had planned. It's also a good place to buy little Italian gifts for people such as soap etc etc. Well worth a visit if you are nearby

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank PattonAdventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

A place so full of people wandering, buying and eating at the different restaurants.
What a great concept. Afterwards we understood this concept is found in over 30 cities in the world. Great idea and a good marked for Italian food.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank JohanKj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018

Great place to visit when in Sao Paulo - the Brazilians do Italian food so very well. This is excellent - a choice of different restaurants, all with Italian food, wrapped around a high-end Italian supermarket concept. I enjoyed a very authentic tagliatelle Bolognese with some delicious Italian red wine. Very impressive indeed.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Stenvoid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

it is expensive it is well set out you do find some ingredients which are difficult to find the food in the restaurants is good.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank asuarez74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews