We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stylish Italian concept - restaurants and supermarkets in one”
Review of Eataly Sao Paulo

Eataly Sao Paulo
Book In Advance
More Info
US$165,00*
and up
Private Gastronomy Tour - São Paulo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 October 2018

Great place to visit when in Sao Paulo - the Brazilians do Italian food so very well. This is excellent - a choice of different restaurants, all with Italian food, wrapped around a high-end Italian supermarket concept. I enjoyed a very authentic tagliatelle Bolognese with some delicious Italian red wine. Very impressive indeed.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Stenvoid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8 336)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"italian food"
in 24 reviews
"pasta"
in 48 reviews
"best pizza"
in 4 reviews
"pesce"
in 3 reviews
"gourmet supermarket"
in 3 reviews
"nutella crepe"
in 3 reviews
"antipasti"
in 3 reviews
"imported products"
in 4 reviews
"several options"
in 3 reviews
"huge market"
in 3 reviews
"first floor"
in 6 reviews
"top floor"
in 8 reviews
"high end"
in 4 reviews
"all kinds"
in 6 reviews
"nice place"
in 7 reviews
"cheese"
in 22 reviews
"brace"
in 9 reviews
Filter

5 - 9 of 8 337 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

it is expensive it is well set out you do find some ingredients which are difficult to find the food in the restaurants is good.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank asuarez74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

I really liked the place. You have all kind of Italian food. Very good quality. The waiting is a little long but worthwhile.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Paoloc0211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

We were there for lunch, lucky we arrived soon because it got crowded after 1:00pm. Great variety of food and wine, you wont be disapointed. Altough its wheelchair friendly, its hard to move with so many people around. Definetly I will be there again.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Paulo E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

I loved the pizza, and Venchi desserts and Gelatos. Only place where you can find Venchi chocolates in São Paulo .
I love the bakery, and cheese.
Ótimo lugar para jantar ou comer uma pizza, massa, deliciosas sobremesas da Venchi! O chef Luis Vilela da Venchi e o Chef das pizzas e massas! São campeões !

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank RRCFLY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Eataly Sao Paulo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing