We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveller rating
121
197
58
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
197
58
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 382 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2016

Travel needs very close to Hotel, very good location
Convenient for a short stay for Business
All Staff attendants (Front Desk, Restaurant) very gently
Very good value
Quiet environment
Good connection for WiFi

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JOSENAKASONE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise B, Gerente geral at Tulip Inn Sao Paulo Paulista, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2016

Dear Mr. JOSENAKASONE,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed staying at Tulip Inn São Paulo Paulista Hotel!
Thank you for choosing Tulip Inn São Paulo Paulista and we hope to see you soon!


Best Regards,
Louise Bochembuzio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2016

The hotel offers is great for business travel as is it close to my office but a bit far from tourist attractions. Offers a great size of room (I would say 50% more than other hotels nearby), the staff is friendly and the breakfast is good enough,

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Spydr_79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise B, Gerente geral at Tulip Inn Sao Paulo Paulista, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2016

Dear Spydr_79,

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that our comfort and service were appreciated by you.
Thank you for choosing Tulip Inn São Paulo Paulista during your visit to São Paulo.

We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to our city.

Thank you,
Louise Bochembuzio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2016

実は、以前4年前にサンパウロで民泊したがこのホテルがある地下鉄1号線(Azul青色線)のParaiso駅から反対側の住宅街に有ったので、当時を思い出しながらホテルまでの道のりを歩いて探しました。
駅から迷わなければ、5分と掛からない好立地ですし、周辺はとても治安が良く安心できる住宅街の一角に有ります。駅からホテルまで、食堂や商店も多数有り、コンビニではありませんが滞在中必要となる飲食のニーズを殆ど、駅周辺でも賄えます。
更にこのホテルは、サンパウロ市内に多数ホテルを持つTulipホテルのチェーンで、ブラジルへの航空便で利用したアリタリア航空のクルーも利用するそうで、よく知っていました。
ビジネス客向けに様々な設備や客室が構成されていて、日本のビジネスホテル並みにすべてが文句を付けようがないホテルです!
1点は、客室に電気ポットがないのと浴室がシャワーのみで、バスタブ(浴槽)が有りません。
また料金がビジネス客に特化しているためか、週末は割安なのに対して、平日は高めに設定されているようです。格安旅行者としては、週末はここを利用して、平日にはすぐ近くに同じような構成の仏系のホテルIbisを利用するのも良いかもしれません。

Room Tip: Week end Room is cheaper than the Week days! Budget tourists should book and use in week end!!
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Hiroshi I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise B, Gerente geral at Tulip Inn Sao Paulo Paulista, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2016
Google Translation

親愛なる博I、
私たちのホテルであなたの経験を共有していただきありがとうございます。
私たちはあなたの滞在を快適だったことは非常に満足していると私たちのサービスは、あなたの期待に会いました。
サンパウロの宿泊施設の彼らの選択としてチューリップインパウリスタをお買い上げいただき、ありがとうございます、私たちは次の機会にお会いしたいと考えています。
にこやかに
ルイーズBochembuzio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2015 via mobile

Been here for two nights for business purposes. The hotel has a convenient location to my office. Crew is helpful and kind. Room clean and large enough. Comfortable bed. Very important stuff if you're business traveling.
Breakfast is quite complete with fruits, natural juices and great coffee available.
I've been searching the area and it seems to be the best option.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
Thank silgamun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise B, Gerente geral at Tulip Inn Sao Paulo Paulista, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2016

Dear silgamun,

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that our comfort and service were appreciated by you.
Thank you for choosing Tulip Inn São Paulo Paulista during your visit to São Paulo.

We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to our city.

Thank you,
Louise Bochembuzio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2015

I use this hotel while in business in Sao Paulo.
Its small, clean, friendly service, good food, no fuzz. Very near the metro station. Good value for the price.
I've been going to this hotel for the last 3years, and I see the same friendly faces. Its nice to go to a hotel where they greet you with your name.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank OfeliaMR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise B, Gerente geral at Tulip Inn Sao Paulo Paulista, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2016

Dear OfeliaMR,

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that our comfort and service were appreciated by you.
Thank you for choosing Tulip Inn São Paulo Paulista.

We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to our city.

Thank you,
Louise Bochembuzio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews