We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (846)
Filter reviews
846 results
Traveller rating
182
455
166
25
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
455
166
25
18
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 846 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2018

It is very good to sleep at IBIS COLINAS, perfect location, close to everything, with a good car park, everything very clean, quiet, cozy rooms, perfect cooling, although old and accompanied by my mother in law with motor deficiency, was made available an apartment nearby, this all associated with a very attentive staff with guests. So we spent three pleasant days and with great comfort. With an excellent cost. Would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank KatoNiteroi_Brazil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h6035_gm, Gerente geral at Ibis Sao Jose dos Campos Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Dear Kato,

Thank you very much for your review. Its always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I've shared your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Rodrigo Chediek
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

This hotel offers very good service for the money we pay. Just need to pay attention to details such as replenishing soap and shampoo every day. I stayed in for 3 days, 2 nights and had to deal with only one soap bar and shampoo. Hopefully they'll pay more attention to this little detail.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Paulo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodrigo C, Gerente geral at Ibis Sao Jose dos Campos Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear Paulo T

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Sao Jose dos Campos Colinas. I've shared your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Rodrigo Chediek
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

This was not my first time staying at the IBIS, and as I always feel very welcome by the staff, their rooms are comfortable and clean, the wi-fi is great with an excellent coffee optional. The IBIS Colina is very well located. All for a very good value for money

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank KatoNiteroi_Brazil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodrigo C, General Manager at Ibis Sao Jose dos Campos Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Dear Kato,

What a fantastic review!!Thank's for the five stars. I sent your comments to our staff.
Feel Welcome!

Regards,

Rodrigo Chediek
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017

Although the room needs update, the hotel is very well located and the price is ok. The parking is charged per day with valet service. The breakfast is also not included and the price is a little bit out of range.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
Thank Marcelo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rodrigo C, General Manager at Ibis Sao Jose dos Campos Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews