We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$65
PricelineUS$65
Expedia.comUS$65
Orbitz.comUS$65
TravelocityUS$65
eDreamsUS$65
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 198)
Filter reviews
1 198 results
Traveller rating
445
506
166
50
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
445
506
166
50
31
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1 198 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2019

This is an old hotel. It looks better on the outside than inside. The rooms don't have coffee machines. There is a tray full of snacks which are more suitable for kids and there is a fee for each snack. The refrigerator is full of drinks but of course not for free. When we asked for a coffee machine they brought us a pot to heat water but no coffee or tea. If you want an iron you have to ask for it. When we arrived the toilet was not working properly. It would seem to me that the staff would have noticed it when cleaning the room after the previous guests left. The restaurant on the premises is very expensive and there is not much to chose from outside the hotel. There is no radio or clock in the rooms. Here is a tip: if you happened to be in the area of the hotel in the mornings go downstairs to the breakfast room and have a free breakfast. The staff does not check if you are a guest of the hotel..

Date of stay: October 2019
2  Thank IlanNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BARBARA F, Gerente at Vitoria Hotel Concept Campinas, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2019

Thank you for your comment. We will check all the informations to improve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2019 via mobile

The hotel is very nice. Rooms are modern and clean. Front desk staff very helpful and speak English. Only one complaint...which cost them a star. No ironing board or iron in the room. I was not about to wait for laundry so I hung my shirt in the bathroom, turned on the hot water in the shower, and closed the door for 15 minutes. The steam removed the wrinkles but I would have preferred to wear a fresh shirt. For overnight stays, it's a must. Will stay somewhere else next time for this reason.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank eatbread
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BARBARA F, Gerente at Vitoria Hotel Concept Campinas, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2019

Dear Eatbread, thank you for your comment. We have iron and iron board under request in the reception. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2019 via mobile

Perfect location, great staff, very good breakfast. Parking in the area and restaurants available on the location. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Great restaurants in the surrounding area all on walking distance

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank raphaelal2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BARBARA F, Gerente at Vitoria Hotel Concept Campinas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2019

Dear Raphaelal, thank you for your comment. We hope to see you again soon. Bests Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2019 via mobile

Everything went well at Vitoria Hotel Concept Campinas which is in the Cambuí district. The people at the front desk were very helpful and fast. The room was a good size with a sitting area. The gym was large and well equipped and the pool was great. I definitely recommend Vitoria as a place to stay.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank harv056
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BARBARA F, Gerente at Vitoria Hotel Concept Campinas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2019

Dear Harv056, thank you for your comment. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2019

Booked by as convenient for the office. Very nice hotel in the centre of Campinas. Rooms was nice and spacious, clean and bright bathroom. Nice view of the town from the window. Breakfast buffet was very good, combination of brazilian foods and european. If I had a complaint about breakfast it was Africa by Toto on perpetual loop! But good hotel, good service

Room tip: Higher up are better views
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GrahamI15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BARBARA F, Gerente at Vitoria Hotel Concept Campinas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2019

Dear Graham, thank you for your comment. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews